Check some error conditions in modest_tny_folder_find_folder_from_uri (fix 2 for...
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 08:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2009 10:20:54 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commitaa4a7c963f9e82309d238fea09984cbea14c267f
treef3787690372fc83d98d0f4e6c296f38881065f6a
parent1d06c0fb495e228ae35f9fe60661ad3e90107535
Check some error conditions in modest_tny_folder_find_folder_from_uri (fix 2 for NB#126941)
src/modest-tny-folder.c