Added modest_addressbook_get_my_name API
authorSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Thu, 7 May 2009 07:36:53 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Thu, 7 May 2009 08:09:58 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
commitaf95a0dd641606061b0aa484c0cd63d2cdb47124
tree7f7677b0257542e6c6a549b71ed83e1e84f0aba7
parent07e4d11167bfcb14ddaabe5e77d3a8f39dc2c1b2
Added modest_addressbook_get_my_name API
src/gnome/modest-address-book.c
src/hildon2/modest-address-book.c
src/maemo/modest-address-book.c
src/modest-address-book-dummy.c
src/modest-address-book.h