Added modest_address_book_add_address_list()
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 09:31:24 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 10:39:42 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitb425d1a06addd5a5a3c83eb696bb45a82e4a439a
tree9e07c6a116a8c6d411a0d77dff9aaf859a2b451e
parentb47c94d3ff2333298a24baa1bcdd1829f45d4e64
Added modest_address_book_add_address_list()
Implemented the modest_address_book_add_address_list() method
src/hildon2/modest-address-book.c
src/maemo/modest-address-book.c
src/modest-address-book-dummy.c
src/modest-address-book.h