Fixes 125051, crash in ModestDatetimeFormatter after changing the system date
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2009 14:07:19 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
commitbf722a486c77fd25d75091b5b64d0b1226c4ada0
tree3421800fc9ccbe12a50a7a844f53d6cce4152d9d
parentbdaa95dd6bc7c6cf5029359f321786bcb9c0c5c3
Fixes 125051, crash in ModestDatetimeFormatter after changing the system date
src/modest-datetime-formatter.c