Fix some warnings in headers search.
authorJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 12:33:12 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerJosé Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 15:27:32 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
commitc24e7a5bf4a8917400f89c9b06529cbec89e9aac
tree372bd2c6fffa7cc416ced61ab09144c3da2b4cea
parentafbf9d92786ad89c7ce2e29a612e19c510c23cc8
Fix some warnings in headers search.
src/widgets/modest-header-view.c