* src/hildon2/com.nokia.modest.service.in: also set shutdown timeout to 30
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 25 May 2009 10:56:16 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 25 May 2009 11:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commitc9fa4fd68338531cc81b16d0f512a85c8209a646
treea3a294b012037264bd4d10cfc468c28f7b7b0245
parent4b3f780dbff9e50cb70c361a9b418532e0938656
* src/hildon2/com.nokia.modest.service.in: also set shutdown timeout to 30
  for fremantle dbus service.
src/hildon2/com.nokia.modest.service.in