Create a mail operation on send receive while it waits for heartbeat.
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 08:06:08 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 08:32:49 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commitceb738aa17582bc899c28c4df84719db60975144
tree7e51ece16470b68f065f64c9371b1d341bbc9b26
parentfc741ebc372d1c8d4756641b96cb7cc37f986e47
Create a mail operation on send receive while it waits for heartbeat.
src/dbus_api/modest-dbus-callbacks.c