Pass proper volume to canberra on play sounds from modest.
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 08:49:28 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 10:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commitdc8f54614842e26487dcf6e598aa359febec6281
tree99eabfac83f2078538d505e13aff21d3ef09711f
parent02102b8b1899e7a60565e6f2f0f7373b408ce99f
Pass proper volume to canberra on play sounds from modest.

* src/hildon2/modest-platform.c (modest_platform_play_email_tone):
  pass db converted values as canberra volume, to make it fit properly
  the expected volume values (fix 1/2 for NB#134700).
src/hildon2/modest-platform.c