Use non-localized reply and forward prefixes
authorSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerSergio Villar Senín <svillar@igalia.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:40:22 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commitdd5b534edcb22912f505a0ead0ad1ac944d5165a
tree03f389846f81e24bd444c52762a74b18e095180a
parentf25b39c407eae4e539992d6c59cb70790a463297
Use non-localized reply and forward prefixes

Fixes NB#142363
src/modest-text-utils.c