Cancel account operations on disposing folder window.
authorJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 15:11:02 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerJose Dapena Paz <jdapena@igalia.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2009 09:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commite0411b467e3de20f6ea60957e370a15d1dae2f27
treef3f29f85e48877602e87e1db7da0d4da666642db
parentd277f8c27cb6b569b5e9d25e5afcbd651678d71d
Cancel account operations on disposing folder window.
src/hildon2/modest-folder-window.c
src/widgets/modest-folder-view.c
src/widgets/modest-folder-view.h