"New message" buttons are themed now
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2009 17:19:22 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 09:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commiteeee5f34fc0a758dcd3aed183c93291c95d50be1
tree82d2ae19f1bb4c97a62bb03bd6fd726538d6e2d4
parentf646662f4bb387fb5b86f343daccf5e96ba2571e
"New message" buttons are themed now
src/hildon2/modest-accounts-window.c
src/hildon2/modest-folder-window.c
src/hildon2/modest-header-window.c