Fixes NB#125835, added modest_utils_flush_send_queue API.
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 16:45:31 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2009 17:10:49 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
commitf918993cb9493d5edf6136b5c5d251b34a2672b1
tree06479829c75e98870b6e5817dcbc9a0903e3bbc8
parent778e1ea4f05f71dfcbfd70f063ff0ad43e536060
Fixes NB#125835, added modest_utils_flush_send_queue API.

Allows plugins to request flushes of their send queues
src/modest-utils.c
src/modest-utils.h