Fixes NB#141137, do not play email tone twice when sending notifications
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 07:23:19 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 13:56:24 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
src/hildon2/modest-platform.c

index 53bfd52..0dc579d 100644 (file)
@@ -1672,8 +1672,6 @@ modest_platform_on_new_headers_received (GList *URI_list,
                g_object_unref (account);
        }
 
-       /* Play sound */
-       modest_platform_play_email_tone ();
        if (notify_notification_show (NOTIFY_NOTIFICATION (notification), NULL)) {
                GSList *notifications_list = NULL;