modest
12 years agoBuild fix in gtk for calendar support
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 16:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Build fix in gtk for calendar support

12 years agoCalendar icon for gtk
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 16:19:14 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Calendar icon for gtk

12 years agoSet proper logical id for "Invitation" string to mail_fi_invitation.
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 15:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Set proper logical id for "Invitation" string to mail_fi_invitation.

12 years agoFix showing the calendar box when it shouldn't
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:20:47 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Fix showing the calendar box when it shouldn't

12 years agoPass to account protocol request to handle the calendar
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:29:43 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Pass to account protocol request to handle the calendar

12 years agoAdd methods to create a reply to calendar message and open it in editor
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:29:39 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Add methods to create a reply to calendar message and open it in editor

12 years agoAutoretrieve calendar parts in bodystructure
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 15:22:10 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Autoretrieve calendar parts in bodystructure

12 years agoIf handle_calendar is not handler, then don't show the calendar containers
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:29:34 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
If handle_calendar is not handler, then don't show the calendar containers

12 years agoOn showing a calendar event in view, emit a signal to handle it in upper layers
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:29:29 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
On showing a calendar event in view, emit a signal to handle it in upper layers

12 years agoDetect calendar status from parts in header view
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Detect calendar status from parts in header view

12 years agoNew method to find a calendar part in a message.
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 11:28:52 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
New method to find a calendar part in a message.

12 years agoShow calendar flag in headers list.
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:29:21 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Show calendar flag in headers list.

12 years agoTest app for update_folder_counts method
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 13:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Test app for update_folder_counts method

12 years agoNew DBUS API for update_folder_counts method.
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 13:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
New DBUS API for update_folder_counts method.

12 years agoNew mail operation modest_mail_operation_update_folder_counts. This is for
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 13:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
New mail operation modest_mail_operation_update_folder_counts. This is for
only doing poke_status on all folders.

12 years agoFixed several reference leaks in ModestFolderView's filter method
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 12:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
Fixed several reference leaks in ModestFolderView's filter method

12 years agoRemoved unused includes
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 11:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Removed unused includes

12 years agoFixed a typo in a logical id
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 09:38:15 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Fixed a typo in a logical id

Fixes NB#153338

12 years agoFixes Zoom keys behaviour in Modest
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:53:36 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Fixes Zoom keys behaviour in Modest

Fixes NB#144441, "unable to zoom" shown in email inbox while mediaplayer is active
Fixes NB#134194, "volume %x" shown when attempt to zoom
Fixes NB#150401, usage of zoom keys should be revised in email

12 years agoMoved Back button to the top right corner
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 15:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Moved Back button to the top right corner

12 years agoSet active account of folder window before registering, to allow
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 09:11:19 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Set active account of folder window before registering, to allow
window mgr to know it on register stage.

12 years agoOnly remove mail notifications for each account, when we see mails
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Only remove mail notifications for each account, when we see mails
or folders from that account (fixes NB#140276).

12 years agoBuild fix
Sergio Villar Senín [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 21:07:12 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Build fix

12 years agoUse non-localized reply and forward prefixes
Sergio Villar Senín [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:39:19 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Use non-localized reply and forward prefixes

Fixes NB#142363

12 years agoModest release 3.90.3
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Modest release 3.90.3

12 years agoBuild fix for master
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:15:42 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Build fix for master

12 years agoIn wizard, if country picker change, only refresh the plugins entries in
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 12:15:35 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
In wizard, if country picker change, only refresh the plugins entries in
provider picker if the MCC hasn't changed. This should decrease the lag
after cancelling the plugin protocols check (fixes NB#152716).

12 years agoBetter quote+wrap algorithm. Fixes NB#148667.
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 17:21:04 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
Better quote+wrap algorithm. Fixes NB#148667.

12 years agoAdded 4h, 8h and 24h update interval periods
Sergio Villar Senín [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 13:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Added 4h, 8h and 24h update interval periods

Fixes NB#147994

12 years agoDo not disable editing authentication method checkbox if the connection protocol...
Sergio Villar Senín [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 13:20:47 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Do not disable editing authentication method checkbox if the connection protocol is secure

12 years agoFix detection of what an attachment is. Attachment is never a multipart that's
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 11:11:19 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Fix detection of what an attachment is. Attachment is never a multipart that's
not a TnyMsg, because in this case it would never be an attachment even if
disposition lies and tells it is.

12 years agoProperly handle download of parts for forwarding subpart messages
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 17:25:31 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Properly handle download of parts for forwarding subpart messages
(fixes NB#151640).

12 years agoInclude in the "Save attachments" dialog the messages that only contain 1 mime part...
Sergio Villar Senín [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 20:02:38 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Include in the "Save attachments" dialog the messages that only contain 1 mime part and whose content disposition is attachment

https://bugs.maemo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=7718

12 years agoRemove some deprecated GTK+ symbols
Javier Jardón [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 16:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Remove some deprecated GTK+ symbols

https://bugs.maemo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=4834

12 years agoDo allow to remove messages when opened from notifications
Sergio Villar Senín [Tue, 12 Jan 2010 11:56:21 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
Do allow to remove messages when opened from notifications

Fixes NB#125155

Fixes https://bugs.maemo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=5417

12 years agoFixes an infinite loop while saving BS mime parts
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 11:42:33 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Fixes an infinite loop while saving BS mime parts

Fixes NB#150664

12 years agoShow the proper UP icon in the "Move to" dialog
Sergio Villar Senín [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:54:03 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Show the proper UP icon in the "Move to" dialog

12 years agoFixed dimming rules for moving/deleting messages
Sergio Villar Senín [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 11:53:49 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
Fixed dimming rules for moving/deleting messages

12 years agoUse the ModestWindow to create the Move to dialog instead of ModestShell
Sergio Villar Senín [Sat, 9 Jan 2010 10:39:37 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Use the ModestWindow to create the Move to dialog instead of ModestShell

12 years agoRetrieve image attachments asynchronously to avoid hanging UI
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 12:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Retrieve image attachments asynchronously to avoid hanging UI
Fixes NB#151892.

12 years agoAlso fetch asyncrhonously embedded images in webkit.
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 12:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Also fetch asyncrhonously embedded images in webkit.

12 years agoOn checking if singleton accounts exist, take into account if they're enabled.
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 09:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
On checking if singleton accounts exist, take into account if they're enabled.
Fixes NB#151499.

12 years agoDon't add purged attachments on creating reply or forward messages
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 18:12:02 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Don't add purged attachments on creating reply or forward messages
Fixes NB#152038.

12 years agoDim fetch images in msg view while downloading a message (fixes NB#151895).
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 7 Jan 2010 17:06:49 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Dim fetch images in msg view while downloading a message (fixes NB#151895).

12 years agoShow remote folders in "Move to" dialog when viewing archive folder
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 15:42:00 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Show remote folders in "Move to" dialog when viewing archive folder

Fixes NB#151343

12 years agoDo not reload messages from bodystruct
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 15:41:24 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Do not reload messages from bodystruct

12 years agoProperly detect inline images in multipart/related messages
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 15:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Properly detect inline images in multipart/related messages

12 years agoDestination folders not shown in "Move to" dialog for local msgs
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 18:32:42 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Destination folders not shown in "Move to" dialog for local msgs

We need to take the active account from the folders window

Fixes NB#151343

12 years agoDo not search into emails when more than 1 recipient is resolved
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 17:42:50 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Do not search into emails when more than 1 recipient is resolved

Fixes NB#145849

12 years agoAutomatic add to contacts not working if "Check names" is performed
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 14:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
add to contacts not working if "Check names" is performed

Fixes NB#151298

12 years agoAdd applications .desktop file for gtk
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Add applications .desktop file for gtk

12 years agoDo not allow to send messages to empty recipients
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 12:45:42 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Do not allow to send messages to empty recipients

Fixes NB#151328

12 years agoDo ignore empty recipients when checking names
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 12:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Do ignore empty recipients when checking names

Fixes NB#139674

12 years agoChangelog for 3.90.2 release
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 13:17:10 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
Changelog for 3.90.2 release

12 years agoDo not show the settings dialog if the device is offline
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 10:40:55 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Do not show the settings dialog if the device is offline

Fixes NB#146292

12 years agoMark "Account title" as mandatory field in "Advanced settings"
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 18 Dec 2009 09:13:04 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Mark "Account title" as mandatory field in "Advanced settings"

Fixes NB#125223

12 years agoDo not change text color if color dialog is closed
Sergio Villar Senín [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 11:14:06 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Do not change text color if color dialog is closed

Fixes NB#150963

12 years agoCrash when closing viewer window while downloading external images
Sergio Villar Senín [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 11:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Crash when closing viewer window while downloading external images

Fixes NB#150973

12 years agoDo not assume that every mime part has content type
Sergio Villar Senín [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 10:41:15 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Do not assume that every mime part has content type

Partially fixes NB#150565

PS: needs tinymail >= r4092

12 years agoLook for contacts using OssoABook API
Sergio Villar Senín [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 16:41:01 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Look for contacts using OssoABook API

Fixes NB#145849

12 years agoFixed a crash when composing a msg from an external program
Sergio Villar Senín [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 08:30:24 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Fixed a crash when composing a msg from an external program

Fixes NB#150923

12 years agoRemove "\r\n" before setting "In-Reply-To:" and "References:" headers
Sergio Villar Senín [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 12:09:12 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Remove "\r\n" before setting "In-Reply-To:" and "References:" headers

Fixes NB#150632

12 years agoIgnore empty addresses when checking recipients
Sergio Villar Senín [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 11:18:15 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Ignore empty addresses when checking recipients

Fixes NB#139674

Fixes https://bugs.maemo.org/show_bug.cgi?id=6700

12 years agoAppended "*" to some missing mandatory fields in easysetup dialog
Sergio Villar Senín [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 10:26:17 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Appended "*" to some missing mandatory fields in easysetup dialog

Fixes NB#125223

12 years agoDo run dimming rules when clicking on menu in Gtk's port
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 17:56:29 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
Do run dimming rules when clicking on menu in Gtk's port

12 years agoBuild fixes for Hildon2 port
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:51:01 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Build fixes for Hildon2 port

12 years agoDimming rules are properly associated to menu items in Gtk port
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Dimming rules are properly associated to menu items in Gtk port

12 years agoWiped ModestMainWindow out
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:20:10 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Wiped ModestMainWindow out

12 years agoSet Control+q as attachment for closing shell, and Control+w for closing
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:35:31 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Set Control+q as attachment for closing shell, and Control+w for closing
last window

12 years agoFix adding accelerators from menu items in shell windows
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:10:34 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
Fix adding accelerators from menu items in shell windows

12 years agoFix progress warnings on finish shell
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:35:26 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Fix progress warnings on finish shell

12 years agoFix warning deleting windows from shell
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:01:07 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Fix warning deleting windows from shell

12 years agoAdd proper delete-event handler to ModestShell
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:35:19 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Add proper delete-event handler to ModestShell

12 years agoAutorefresh every N minutes also in GTK.
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 16:35:15 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Autorefresh every N minutes also in GTK.

12 years agoFix mail format setting storage in gtk
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 15:13:25 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Fix mail format setting storage in gtk

12 years agoFix a warning trying to connect GtkWindow signal set-focus to a ModestWindow in gtk
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 15:08:42 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Fix a warning trying to connect GtkWindow signal set-focus to a ModestWindow in gtk

12 years agoRemove not used size_limit item in settings dialog
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Remove not used size_limit item in settings dialog

12 years agoRemoved not used accelerators in message view.
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:54:26 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Removed not used accelerators in message view.

12 years agoRemoved old menu style in ui manager of message view
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:52:55 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
Removed old menu style in ui manager of message view

12 years agoAvoid a warning because of missing accelerator SendShortcut2
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:51:29 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Avoid a warning because of missing accelerator SendShortcut2

12 years agoRemove split view stock and icon as it's not used anymore
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Remove split view stock and icon as it's not used anymore

12 years agoProper "Escape" key accel in accelerator group of shell
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:45:48 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Proper "Escape" key accel in accelerator group of shell

12 years agoAvoid a warning creating title button in ModestShell
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:41:42 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Avoid a warning creating title button in ModestShell

12 years agoDon't check ke-recv in gnome, only in maemo
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:40:46 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Don't check ke-recv in gnome, only in maemo

12 years agoFix font change button in gtk editor toolbar
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:08:11 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Fix font change button in gtk editor toolbar

12 years agoReenable editor settings dialog in gtk
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
Reenable editor settings dialog in gtk

12 years agoFix show cc/bcc buttons in editor
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:08:02 +0000 (14:08 +0100)]
Fix show cc/bcc buttons in editor

12 years agoFix some translations
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:44:32 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Fix some translations

12 years agoFix wptextview focus in gtk
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 16:39:42 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Fix wptextview focus in gtk

12 years agoFix remove attachments case in gtk
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Fix remove attachments case in gtk

12 years agoReenable move to and delete in headers window
Jose Dapena Paz [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:07:50 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Reenable move to and delete in headers window

12 years agoShow cancel button in move to dialog
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 15:34:52 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Show cancel button in move to dialog

12 years agoFix some translations
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 15:28:56 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Fix some translations

12 years agoFix delete folder in gtk
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 15:26:31 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Fix delete folder in gtk

12 years agoFix delete folder dialogs
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 15:18:17 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Fix delete folder dialogs

12 years agoReenable move, delete and rename in gtk
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 15:15:29 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Reenable move, delete and rename in gtk

12 years agoReenable move, rename and delete folder in gtk
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 15:11:09 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Reenable move, rename and delete folder in gtk

12 years agoFix launching edit account dialog for folders window in gtk
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 15:05:02 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Fix launching edit account dialog for folders window in gtk

12 years agoSet close button and proper size to change folder dialog.
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 15:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Set close button and proper size to change folder dialog.

12 years agoShow cancel button in all folder dialogs.
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 14:57:04 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Show cancel button in all folder dialogs.