modest
12 years agoSet the active account on creating folder window from mailboxes window,
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 09:13:45 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Set the active account on creating folder window from mailboxes window,
to avoid a crash caused by a bad rule in new window manager for hildon2

Fixes NB#157399.

12 years agoBuild fix
Sergio Villar Senín [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 11:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Build fix

12 years agoEmit the folder updated signal on message move
alexander chumakov [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 09:40:39 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
Emit the folder updated signal on message move

12 years agoFixed build errors
Sergio Villar Senín [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 10:13:29 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Fixed build errors

12 years agoBy default editor toolbar should not be shown.
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 18:09:22 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
By default editor toolbar should not be shown.

Fixes NB#156451.

12 years ago Reorganize the message view menu, following the new ui specs:
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 18:04:24 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
Reorganize the message view menu, following the new ui specs:

    Fix 2/2 for NB#156612

12 years agoReorganize the editor menu following new specs:
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 17:42:39 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Reorganize the editor menu following new specs:
   * Remove undo in menu but keep accelerator
   * Remove find in editor
   * Restructure menu to reduce times the buttons change the order
     they're shown.

Fix 1/2 for NB#156612

12 years agoProper icon for insert image action in hildon is general_toolbar_image.
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 17:24:25 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Proper icon for insert image action in hildon is general_toolbar_image.

Fixes NB#156453.

12 years agoUpdate account view happens now in idle, to avoid bad recursions.
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 17:13:38 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
Update account view happens now in idle, to avoid bad recursions.

Fixes NB#156752.

12 years agoRefilter header view in a way it doesn't lock ui.
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 11:45:41 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Refilter header view in a way it doesn't lock ui.

Fixes NB#155972.

12 years agoOn opening a new window, if current window is an editor:
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 17:06:30 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
On opening a new window, if current window is an editor:
   * If modified, don't close
   * If not modified, then close.

12 years agoAvoid a crash on requesting to open a msg view that window mgr rejects.
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 16:45:51 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Avoid a crash on requesting to open a msg view that window mgr rejects.

12 years agoNew policy for hildon2 window manager. Show make open_Account methods work
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 11:08:29 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
New policy for hildon2 window manager. Show make open_Account methods work
better.

12 years agoDo not set fullscreen in Moblin as it does not allow to show the top menu
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:03:39 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Do not set fullscreen in Moblin as it does not allow to show the top menu

12 years agoFixed a Makefile.am
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 19:02:30 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
Fixed a Makefile.am

12 years agoRefresh the book and book view in addressbook if it changes in the
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 12 Feb 2010 17:17:13 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Refresh the book and book view in addressbook if it changes in the
abook roster.

Fixes NB#151325.

12 years agoShow context menu in response to right button clicks for non Hildon2 platforms
Sergio Villar Senín [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Show context menu in response to right button clicks for non Hildon2 platforms

12 years agoSet the proper parent class for window classes
Sergio Villar Senín [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:17:23 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Set the proper parent class for window classes

12 years agoSet the proper screen size of ModestShell window
Sergio Villar Senín [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:38:19 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Set the proper screen size of ModestShell window

12 years agoFixed a crash when moving messages
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:30:23 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Fixed a crash when moving messages

12 years agoSet better modal windows in hildon2 window manager to avoid keyboard focus
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 09:35:08 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Set better modal windows in hildon2 window manager to avoid keyboard focus
hangs.

Fixes NB#149836.

12 years agoBuild fixes for plugins api
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 16:59:19 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Build fixes for plugins api

12 years agoEat blank spaces after quote symbol before on requoting
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:58:27 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
Eat blank spaces after quote symbol before on requoting

Fixes NB#148667

12 years agoFixed alignment of header widgets in editor for non Hildon2 platforms
Sergio Villar Senín [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:51:07 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Fixed alignment of header widgets in editor for non Hildon2 platforms

12 years agoBuild fixes
Sergio Villar Senín [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:30:50 +0000 (11:30 +0100)]
Build fixes

12 years agoSet header list model to load more responsive, using the new
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 18:11:36 +0000 (19:11 +0100)]
Set header list model to load more responsive, using the new
tinymail method tny_gtk_header_list_model_set_update_in_batches

Fixes NB#155972

12 years agoReduce get_value operations in filter_row of modest header view.
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 10:54:12 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Reduce get_value operations in filter_row of modest header view.

12 years agoCache casefold of strings to speed up live search in headers list.
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 15:18:43 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Cache casefold of strings to speed up live search in headers list.

12 years agoOn receiving dbus ui calls, if we have a modal dialog on top,
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 17:04:30 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
On receiving dbus ui calls, if we have a modal dialog on top,
raise modest properly.

Fixes NB#156458.

12 years agoMove asdbus stuff to src/hildon2, as it's hildon/maemo specific.
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 16:51:14 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
Move asdbus stuff to src/hildon2, as it's hildon/maemo specific.

12 years agoAdded support for external addressbook Nokia service in hildon (com.nokia.asdbus).
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 16:56:24 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Added support for external addressbook Nokia service in hildon (com.nokia.asdbus).

Fixes NB#149525.

12 years agoShow as active (color) the accounts that have new messages
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 11:27:17 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
Show as active (color) the accounts that have new messages

Fixes NB#155455.

12 years agoRelease 3.90.5 3.90.5
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 07:20:09 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
Release 3.90.5

12 years agoNew method modest_ui_actions_reply_calendar_with_subject.
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 17:15:59 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
New method modest_ui_actions_reply_calendar_with_subject.

12 years agoMove again models in header view. Now sort model is again inside filter model
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:20:32 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Move again models in header view. Now sort model is again inside filter model
as we want to avoid resorting on changing the live search filter condition.

Fixes NB#155972

12 years agoRevert "Build fixes"
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 10:17:08 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Revert "Build fixes"

This reverts commit 0152c3a3f792de4b33e73d01a5697efc3c399f06.

12 years agoBuild fixes
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 09:06:56 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
Build fixes

12 years agoEmit account created/removed on setting account enabled/disabled.
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 17:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Emit account created/removed on setting account enabled/disabled.

12 years agoOn removing messages, tell through dbus the messages are "read"
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 16:38:08 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
On removing messages, tell through dbus the messages are "read"

12 years agoNow GetUnreadMessages dbus method tells also the number of unread messages
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 14:22:31 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Now GetUnreadMessages dbus method tells also the number of unread messages
per account.

12 years agoAdd new ui actions method to send a custom message without editor
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 4 Feb 2010 10:26:53 +0000 (11:26 +0100)]
Add new ui actions method to send a custom message without editor

12 years agoIf live search is enabled, don't use find toolbar in header window
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 17:03:39 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
If live search is enabled, don't use find toolbar in header window

12 years agoAdd live search support to mailboxes window
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:57:49 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Add live search support to mailboxes window

12 years agoAdd live search support to folders window
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:57:45 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Add live search support to folders window

12 years agoAdd support for live search to account view window
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:57:41 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Add support for live search to account view window

12 years agoMove live search support from modest accounts window to view.
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:57:37 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Move live search support from modest accounts window to view.

12 years agoEnable live search in accounts window
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:57:32 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Enable live search in accounts window

12 years agoAdd a filter to ModestAccountView
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:34:31 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Add a filter to ModestAccountView

12 years agoConvert provider picker to use live search
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:27:31 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Convert provider picker to use live search

12 years agoEnable live search in country picker
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 16:34:26 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Enable live search in country picker

12 years agoAdd store protocol to the data obtained in DBUS GetUnreadMessages
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 16:48:46 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Add store protocol to the data obtained in DBUS GetUnreadMessages

New libmodest-dbus-client version is 3.2.4.

12 years agoMove modest_ui_actions_on_send_msg to plugin API.
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 15:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Move modest_ui_actions_on_send_msg to plugin API.

12 years agoRevert "Add bottom send button in editor. It's only shown when the top button is"
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 18:10:12 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Revert "Add bottom send button in editor. It's only shown when the top button is"
We won't have this in master

This reverts commit 3050838eea7beb8b3c2e2ed415330c32a37a69ff.

12 years agoAdd bottom send button in editor. It's only shown when the top button is
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 17:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Add bottom send button in editor. It's only shown when the top button is
not visible (fixes NB#153085).

12 years agoRuntime fix
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:44:16 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Runtime fix

12 years agoMake GetUnreadMessages return parent account id instead of store account id
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:24:55 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Make GetUnreadMessages return parent account id instead of store account id

12 years agoBuild fix for gtk
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 15:43:21 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
Build fix for gtk

12 years agoNew method to send a mail without ui
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 15:05:12 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
New method to send a mail without ui

12 years agoPreserver headers of messages in drafts and sending messages.
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 15:05:01 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Preserver headers of messages in drafts and sending messages.

12 years agoAdd methods to get and retrieve list of custom header pairs in editor
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 15:04:54 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add methods to get and retrieve list of custom header pairs in editor

12 years agoAPI for reply calendar doesn't need now the msg, as the method internally
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 08:57:41 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
API for reply calendar doesn't need now the msg, as the method internally
can get the original msg.

12 years agoChange version number for dbus api after adding the GetUnreadMessages signal
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 18:06:51 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Change version number for dbus api after adding the GetUnreadMessages signal

12 years agoWrap into a mail operation the get unread messages dbus method. Also make
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 18:05:20 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Wrap into a mail operation the get unread messages dbus method. Also make
get folders operation asynchronous.

12 years agoAdd test for dbus get_unread_messages method.
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 17:03:51 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Add test for dbus get_unread_messages method.

12 years agoNew method to fetch unread messages with dbus
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 17:03:06 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
New method to fetch unread messages with dbus

12 years agoSet a MODEST_MARGIN_HALF margin in the top of the editor window
Sergio Villar Senín [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 16:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
Set a MODEST_MARGIN_HALF margin in the top of the editor window

Fixes NB#154396

12 years agoMove the reply calendar method from ui actions to plugin ui actions
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 10:23:19 +0000 (11:23 +0100)]
Move the reply calendar method from ui actions to plugin ui actions

12 years agoNew libmodest-dbus-client version 3.2.2
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 10:16:08 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
New libmodest-dbus-client version 3.2.2

12 years agoAdd dbus signals parameters declaration in modest dbus api
José Dapena Paz [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 20:58:17 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Add dbus signals parameters declaration in modest dbus api

12 years agoEmit dbus signal on changing SEEN flag.
José Dapena Paz [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 20:07:14 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Emit dbus signal on changing SEEN flag.

12 years agoAdd emision of signals for account created and removed through dbus
José Dapena Paz [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 19:45:52 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
Add emision of signals for account created and removed through dbus

12 years agoEmit folder updated signal if there are new messages.
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 10:19:10 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Emit folder updated signal if there are new messages.

12 years agoAdded new dbus methods to emit some signals.
José Dapena Paz [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 10:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Added new dbus methods to emit some signals.

12 years agoProperly detect the body in multipart/related messages
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 18:08:21 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Properly detect the body in multipart/related messages

12 years agoFixes NB#153926, "insert image" button moved from app menu to toolbar
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 13:07:54 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Fixes NB#153926, "insert image" button moved from app menu to toolbar

12 years agoAlso filter date ranges in headers list filter
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:22:32 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Also filter date ranges in headers list filter

12 years agoAdd proper translation string and shortcut for "Search" feature in headers
Jose Dapena Paz [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 11:12:46 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Add proper translation string and shortcut for "Search" feature in headers
list.

12 years agoutf8 search in headers
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:22:27 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
utf8 search in headers

12 years agoFilter words do AND, not OR
Jose Dapena Paz [Wed, 4 Nov 2009 17:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
Filter words do AND, not OR

12 years agoAdd find toolbar to headers window.
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 11:22:22 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Add find toolbar to headers window.

12 years agoFixed a couple of G_CRITICALs
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 11:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Fixed a couple of G_CRITICALs

12 years agoFixes a wrong condition
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 11:47:01 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Fixes a wrong condition

12 years agoFixes NB#134053, inline images lost with email sent from Thunderbird
Sergio Villar Senín [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 10:59:34 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Fixes NB#134053, inline images lost with email sent from Thunderbird

The problem was that we're ignoring multipart/related parts in multipart/alternative messages

12 years agoRelease 3.90.4 3.90.4
José Dapena Paz [Sun, 24 Jan 2010 11:18:22 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Release 3.90.4

12 years agoNew show toolbar button in editor (fixes NB#152559).
José Dapena Paz [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:55:19 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
New show toolbar button in editor (fixes NB#152559).

12 years agoShow progress information when saving attachments
Sergio Villar Senín [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 12:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Show progress information when saving attachments

Fixes NB#146213

12 years agoFix visibility of plugin calendar controls from Modest
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 18:15:16 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Fix visibility of plugin calendar controls from Modest

12 years agoFixes a crash when saving attachments fails
Sergio Villar Senín [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 15:50:18 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Fixes a crash when saving attachments fails

Fixes NB#153599

12 years agoOnly set priority if it differs from normal.
Adam Sjøgren [Sun, 20 Dec 2009 16:18:38 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Only set priority if it differs from normal.

This is to avoid needless X-MSMail-Priority and X-Priority headers.

12 years agoFix calendar container handling in message view
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:36:48 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Fix calendar container handling in message view

12 years agoBetter attachments detection for text/calendar
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:22:00 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Better attachments detection for text/calendar

12 years agoFix handle_calendar signal
José Dapena Paz [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 14:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Fix handle_calendar signal

12 years agoFixes a crash creating new messages
Sergio Villar Senín [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:55:42 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Fixes a crash creating new messages

12 years agoShow the signature in SecondaryTextColor for HTML emails
Sergio Villar Senín [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 12:03:53 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Show the signature in SecondaryTextColor for HTML emails

Fixes NB#147995

12 years agoBuild fix
Sergio Villar Senín [Tue, 19 Jan 2010 11:00:42 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Build fix

12 years agoBuild fix in gtk for calendar support
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 16:22:02 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Build fix in gtk for calendar support

12 years agoCalendar icon for gtk
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 16:19:14 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
Calendar icon for gtk

12 years agoSet proper logical id for "Invitation" string to mail_fi_invitation.
José Dapena Paz [Mon, 18 Jan 2010 15:52:26 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Set proper logical id for "Invitation" string to mail_fi_invitation.

12 years agoFix showing the calendar box when it shouldn't
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:20:47 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
Fix showing the calendar box when it shouldn't

12 years agoPass to account protocol request to handle the calendar
José Dapena Paz [Thu, 17 Dec 2009 16:29:43 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Pass to account protocol request to handle the calendar