moebian
11 years agoadd apt sources and prepare pinning master
Thomas Tanner [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 07:46:52 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
add apt sources and prepare pinning

11 years agoinitial version of scripts, config and debian package
Thomas Tanner [Sun, 7 Mar 2010 20:37:26 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
initial version of scripts, config and debian package
add PR1.1.1 package lists

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 07:40:06 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
welcome