movie-schedule
11 years agoMinor fix for another change in Google's movie pages and a fix in master
gilead [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 21:11:40 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Minor fix for another change in Google's movie pages and a fix in
changelog's dates

11 years agoFixed searchclients to handle new Google URLs correctly; added GUI
gilead [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 21:20:18 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Fixed searchclients to handle new Google URLs correctly; added GUI
rotation with options dialog

11 years agoMinor updates for versions 0.2.1 and 0.2.2. See changelog file.
gilead [Sun, 5 Sep 2010 20:27:37 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
Minor updates for versions 0.2.1 and 0.2.2. See changelog file.

11 years agoMerge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/movie-schedule release_0.2.0
gilead [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Merge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/movie-schedule

11 years agoInitial commit (software version 0.2.0)
gilead [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:08:48 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Initial commit (software version 0.2.0)

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 21:10:03 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
welcome