movie-schedule
11 years agoMerge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/movie-schedule release_0.2.0
gilead [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 17:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Merge https://vcs.maemo.org/git/movie-schedule

11 years agoInitial commit (software version 0.2.0)
gilead [Sun, 8 Aug 2010 16:08:48 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Initial commit (software version 0.2.0)

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 21:10:03 +0000 (00:10 +0300)]
welcome