mstardict
9 years agoAdded toggle buttons for switching speak engine, update PO files master
Pali Rohár [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 14:59:13 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Added toggle buttons for switching speak engine, update PO files

10 years agoVersion bump (0.6-5)
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:28:54 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Version bump (0.6-5)

10 years agoUpdated package description.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:27:27 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Updated package description.

10 years agoUpdated translations.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:22:37 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Updated translations.

10 years agoAdded RealTTS support by Pali Rohar.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:18:35 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Added RealTTS support by Pali Rohar.

10 years agoAdded Catalan translation by el_libre.
Roman Moravcik [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 09:09:54 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Added Catalan translation by el_libre.

11 years agol10n: Catalan (ca)
el_libre como el chaval [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 13:36:55 +0000 (13:36 +0000)]
l10n: Catalan (ca)

New status: 52 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 26 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agoAdded Chinese translation by GreyAir.
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:17:05 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Added Chinese translation by GreyAir.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.6-4) v0.6-4
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Version bump (0.6-4)

11 years agoVersion bump (0.6-3) v0.6-3
Roman Moravcik [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 11:43:52 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Version bump (0.6-3)

11 years agoAdded Russian translation by Alexey Gavrilov.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 09:12:17 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Added Russian translation by Alexey Gavrilov.

11 years agol10n: Russian translation
tehhez [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 22:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
l10n: Russian translation

New status: 78 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/mstardict
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:27:09 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/mstardict

11 years agoDeleted transifex token
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:26:15 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Deleted transifex token

11 years agol10n: Updated Czech (cs) translation to 100%
fri [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:20:43 +0000 (13:20 +0000)]
l10n: Updated Czech (cs) translation to 100%

New status: 78 messages complete with 0 fuzzies and 0 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agol10n: Added initial (almost empty) czech translation
Roman Moravčík [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 13:10:37 +0000 (13:10 +0000)]
l10n: Added initial (almost empty) czech translation

New status: 1 message complete with 0 fuzzies and 77 untranslated.

Transmitted-via: Transifex (www.transifex.net).

11 years agoAdded transifex token
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 12:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Added transifex token

11 years agoVersion bump (0.6-2) v0.6-2
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Version bump (0.6-2)

11 years agoFixed translation of language selector.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Fixed translation of language selector.

11 years agoVersion bump (0.6-1) v0.6-1
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:38:06 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Version bump (0.6-1)

11 years agoRemoved dependency to ttf-freefont.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:37:15 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Removed dependency to ttf-freefont.

11 years agoUpdated Slovak translation
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:35:42 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Updated Slovak translation

11 years agoFixed "Download dictionaries" URL.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:15:47 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Fixed "Download dictionaries" URL.

11 years agoAdded Finnish translation by Marko Vertainen.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 27 May 2010 12:08:28 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Added Finnish translation by Marko Vertainen.

11 years agoAdded German translation by Oskar Welzl.
Roman Moravcik [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 12:08:29 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Added German translation by Oskar Welzl.

11 years agoAdded Transifex verification token file
Roman Moravcik [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 18:27:48 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
Added Transifex verification token file

11 years agoVersion bump (0.5-2)
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:57:21 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
Version bump (0.5-2)

11 years agoAdded "Download dictionaries" menu item.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:53:14 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
Added "Download dictionaries" menu item.

11 years agoFixed typo in word Preferences (Preferencies->Preferences).
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:17:34 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Fixed typo in word Preferences (Preferencies->Preferences).

11 years agoAutomatically create MyDocs/mstardict directory if doesn't exist.
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 17:15:12 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Automatically create MyDocs/mstardict directory if doesn't exist.
Directory ~/.stardict/dic added to the list of watched directories for
backward compatibility with stardict.

11 years agoAdded Homepage, Vcs-Browser, Vcs-Git, XSBC-Bugtracker fields to
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:52:26 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
Added Homepage, Vcs-Browser, Vcs-Git, XSBC-Bugtracker fields to
debian/control file

11 years agoImported version 0.5-1 v0.5-1
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:48:13 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Imported version 0.5-1

11 years agoImported version 0.4-4 v0.4-4
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:45:01 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Imported version 0.4-4

11 years agoImported version 0.4-3 v0.4-3
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:44:24 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Imported version 0.4-3

11 years agoImported version 0.4-2 v0.4-2
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:43:34 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Imported version 0.4-2

11 years agoImported version 0.4-1 v0.4-1
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:40:38 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Imported version 0.4-1

11 years agoImported version 0.3-2 v0.3-2
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:40:00 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Imported version 0.3-2

11 years agoImported version 0.3-1 v0.3-1
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:36:54 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Imported version 0.3-1

11 years agoImported version 0.2-5 v0.2-5
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:36:09 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Imported version 0.2-5

11 years agoImported version 0.2-4 v0.2-4
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:33:39 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Imported version 0.2-4

11 years agoImported version 0.2-3 v0.2-3
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Imported version 0.2-3

11 years agoImported version 0.2-2 v0.2-2
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:31:20 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
Imported version 0.2-2

11 years agoImported version 0.2-1 v0.2-1
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:16:28 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Imported version 0.2-1

11 years agoRemoved welcome file
Roman Moravcik [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:14:14 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Removed welcome file

11 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 16:10:02 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
welcome