mtetherd
11 years agoUpdated documentation for 0.2 release master
Gregor Riepl [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 18:34:07 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Updated documentation for 0.2 release

11 years agoFixed debian install scripts, somehow the PATH didn't include /usr/sbin any more
Gregor Riepl [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 17:03:52 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Fixed debian install scripts, somehow the PATH didn't include /usr/sbin any more

11 years agoChanged IP address order (N900 comes last now)
Gregor Riepl [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Changed IP address order (N900 comes last now)
Fixed usb-net load/unload scripts

11 years agoFixed network setup scripts
Gregor Riepl [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 21:55:32 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
Fixed network setup scripts
Fixed update-sudoers install stages
Added lots of debugging to network setup scripts
Implemented waiting for child process return and check of return code

11 years agoAdded lots of debugging messages
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 22:26:40 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Added lots of debugging messages
Fixed button alignment

11 years agoImplemented logging into separate file for debugging
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 20:47:04 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Implemented logging into separate file for debugging
Modified changelog to use temporary version for test install
Added dpkg build files to ignore list

11 years agoUpdated Debian control files and documentation
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:35:21 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Updated Debian control files and documentation

11 years agoAdded dummy scripts that just write into logfiles
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 14:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Added dummy scripts that just write into logfiles

11 years agoAdded empty network setup scripts
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 13:52:07 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
Added empty network setup scripts
Implemented launching of such

11 years agoImplemented rest of status plugin, only external networking script is still missing
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 13:23:06 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Implemented rest of status plugin, only external networking script is still missing

11 years agoImplemented network device class
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 23:54:15 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
Implemented network device class
Added network device list destruction

11 years agoSplit up functionality of plugin in separate modules
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 16:31:31 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Split up functionality of plugin in separate modules
Prepared network device class

11 years agoRewrote status aread plugin for HAL usage
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:29:48 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Rewrote status aread plugin for HAL usage
Added network icon

11 years agoAdded sudo scripts for enabling and disabling USB networking
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 21:51:11 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Added sudo scripts for enabling and disabling USB networking
Added sudoers file, added update-sudoers to dpkg control scripts
Implemented real loading, unloading and status checking in status menu button

11 years agoAdded header guard to device.h, wrote typedef in a cleaner way
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:21:08 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Added header guard to device.h, wrote typedef in a cleaner way
Added basic status menu plugin for enabling/disabling USB net (incomplete)

11 years agoNamed control files and (unused) manpage correctly v0.1
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:33:26 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Named control files and (unused) manpage correctly

11 years agoAdded dpkg packaging info
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:33:17 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
Added dpkg packaging info
Added DESTDIR¬†capability to makefile

11 years agoMade a new makefile for scratchbox builds
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 20:32:55 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Made a new makefile for scratchbox builds
Fixed errors in MADDE makefile
Updated readme with bug report info
Fixed path in event script

11 years agoFixed wrong filename in Makefile
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:12:26 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
Fixed wrong filename in Makefile

11 years agoRenamed files and comments to fit new project name
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 17:10:10 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Renamed files and comments to fit new project name
Fixed wrong dnsmasq command line in old tethering script

11 years agoAdded upstart script
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:07:22 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Added upstart script
Modified readme with new project name and copyright
Fixed bugs, the daemon is tested and working for Bluetooth at least
Added network device name validation

11 years agoAdded readme
Gregor Riepl [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 00:01:24 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
Added readme
Moved device list and address validation into separate file

11 years agoAdded missing free() for filter rule
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 23:54:36 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
Added missing free() for filter rule

11 years agoAdded GPLv3 license text and header
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 23:53:26 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
Added GPLv3 license text and header

11 years agoAdded more error checking, cleaned up the code
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 23:44:09 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
Added more error checking, cleaned up the code
Prepared code for configuration file feature

11 years agoInitial checkin of tethering script and C implementation with hardcoded paths
Gregor Riepl [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 20:43:21 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Initial checkin of tethering script and C implementation with hardcoded paths