multilist
10 years agoPulling in changes from skeleton master
Ed Page [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 03:40:33 +0000 (21:40 -0600)]
Pulling in changes from skeleton

10 years agoBump to 0.3.13
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 16:04:15 +0000 (10:04 -0600)]
Bump to 0.3.13

10 years agoSwitching to a new icon that is only slightly better
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 16:01:29 +0000 (10:01 -0600)]
Switching to a new icon that is only slightly better

10 years agoBump to 0.3.12
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 15:47:46 +0000 (09:47 -0600)]
Bump to 0.3.12

10 years agoAdding paranoia protection
Ed Page [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:16:45 +0000 (17:16 -0600)]
Adding paranoia protection

11 years agoMoving webpage to wiki
Ed Page [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 04:08:46 +0000 (23:08 -0500)]
Moving webpage to wiki

11 years agoBumping to 0.3.11
Ed Page [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 00:25:41 +0000 (19:25 -0500)]
Bumping to 0.3.11

11 years agoAdding import/export capability
Ed Page [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 00:19:30 +0000 (19:19 -0500)]
Adding import/export capability

11 years agoMaking search go for pattern in any part of text rather than just beginning
Ed Page [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 01:28:14 +0000 (20:28 -0500)]
Making search go for pattern in any part of text rather than just beginning

11 years agoRemembering the filter on restart
Ed Page [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 01:24:38 +0000 (20:24 -0500)]
Remembering the filter on restart

11 years agoBug fixes that were apart of the previous commits bump
Ed Page [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 01:24:23 +0000 (20:24 -0500)]
Bug fixes that were apart of the previous commits bump

11 years agoBump
Ed Page [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 01:23:45 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Bump

11 years agoReleasing 0.3.10
Ed Page [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 02:48:18 +0000 (21:48 -0500)]
Releasing 0.3.10

11 years agoAdding panning
Ed Page [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 02:46:36 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
Adding panning

11 years agoCleaning up scrollwindow code
Ed Page [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 02:44:11 +0000 (21:44 -0500)]
Cleaning up scrollwindow code

11 years agoBump to 0.3.9
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 23:42:39 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
Bump to 0.3.9

11 years agoAdjusting combo boxes / spiners
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 23:40:38 +0000 (18:40 -0500)]
Adjusting combo boxes / spiners

11 years agoFixing a typo
Ed Page [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 23:11:47 +0000 (18:11 -0500)]
Fixing a typo

11 years agoBump to 0.3.8-1
Ed Page [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 19:19:20 +0000 (14:19 -0500)]
Bump to 0.3.8-1

11 years agoOops, wrong constants
Ed Page [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 19:18:36 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
Oops, wrong constants

11 years agoGetting toggles to work
Ed Page [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 18:49:55 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
Getting toggles to work

11 years agoUpdating the website
Ed Page [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 01:45:15 +0000 (20:45 -0500)]
Updating the website

11 years ago0.3.7
Ed Page [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 23:19:11 +0000 (18:19 -0500)]
0.3.7

11 years agoMerging in github
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:53:23 +0000 (18:53 -0500)]
Merging in github

11 years agoUpdating source to latest version
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:48:44 +0000 (18:48 -0500)]
Updating source to latest version

11 years agoSwithing over to the new code
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 23:47:35 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
Swithing over to the new code

11 years agoBumping to 0.3.6
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 01:35:59 +0000 (20:35 -0500)]
Bumping to 0.3.6

11 years agoAdding more filtering options
Ed Page [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 01:17:34 +0000 (20:17 -0500)]
Adding more filtering options

11 years agoFixing launcher and bumping to 0.3.5
Ed Page [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 01:58:27 +0000 (20:58 -0500)]
Fixing launcher and bumping to 0.3.5

11 years agoBump to 0.3.4
Ed Page [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 01:44:09 +0000 (20:44 -0500)]
Bump to 0.3.4

11 years agoUser-visible rotation config and persistence of rotation config
Ed Page [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 01:42:52 +0000 (20:42 -0500)]
User-visible rotation config and persistence of rotation config

11 years agoReleasing 0.3.3-0
Ed Page [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 01:23:22 +0000 (20:23 -0500)]
Releasing 0.3.3-0

11 years agoTurning the settings dialog into a window
Ed Page [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 01:20:04 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
Turning the settings dialog into a window

11 years agoBump to 0.3.3 and adding basic rotation support
Ed Page [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 00:50:51 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
Bump to 0.3.3 and adding basic rotation support

11 years agoFixing Maemo 5 support
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 23:54:34 +0000 (18:54 -0500)]
Fixing Maemo 5 support

11 years agoAdding the .deb to download
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 03:14:09 +0000 (22:14 -0500)]
Adding the .deb to download

11 years agoBumping to 0.3.2-1
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 03:12:07 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Bumping to 0.3.2-1

11 years agoFixing a bug with renaming lists and fixing modality up
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 03:05:50 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Fixing a bug with renaming lists and fixing modality up

11 years agoRandom code cleanup
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 02:59:01 +0000 (21:59 -0500)]
Random code cleanup

11 years agoRemoving more dead code
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 02:51:43 +0000 (21:51 -0500)]
Removing more dead code

11 years agoRemoving dead code and cleaning things up
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 02:46:11 +0000 (21:46 -0500)]
Removing dead code and cleaning things up

11 years agoRe-arranging menus
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 02:40:46 +0000 (21:40 -0500)]
Re-arranging menus

11 years agoRemoving dead code
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 02:29:16 +0000 (21:29 -0500)]
Removing dead code

11 years agoSwitching to a real inconsistent button
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 02:01:18 +0000 (21:01 -0500)]
Switching to a real inconsistent button

11 years agoRenaming some event handlers
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 01:49:27 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Renaming some event handlers

11 years agoAdding settings to app menu
Ed Page [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 00:01:43 +0000 (19:01 -0500)]
Adding settings to app menu

11 years agoCleaning up the column choice dialog as well as some other code
Ed Page [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 23:58:22 +0000 (18:58 -0500)]
Cleaning up the column choice dialog as well as some other code

11 years agoSwitching lists over to touch selectors
Ed Page [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:41:58 +0000 (07:41 -0500)]
Switching lists over to touch selectors

11 years agoSwitching category over to a touch selector
Ed Page [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:23:48 +0000 (07:23 -0500)]
Switching category over to a touch selector

11 years agoMinor cleanup
Ed Page [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 12:23:26 +0000 (07:23 -0500)]
Minor cleanup

11 years agoForgot a file
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 23:08:16 +0000 (18:08 -0500)]
Forgot a file

11 years agoMinor cleanup
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:41:04 +0000 (21:41 -0500)]
Minor cleanup

11 years agoRemoving a lot of dead code and freeing some space in the UI
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:35:00 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Removing a lot of dead code and freeing some space in the UI

11 years agoUpdating changelist
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:24:08 +0000 (21:24 -0500)]
Updating changelist

11 years agoMoving checkout all to menu
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:23:01 +0000 (21:23 -0500)]
Moving checkout all to menu

11 years agoSwitching to quicknote style search
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:16:31 +0000 (21:16 -0500)]
Switching to quicknote style search

11 years agoAdding a Fremantle menu
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 02:03:52 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
Adding a Fremantle menu

11 years agoMoving all/active filter to menu
Ed Page [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 00:50:36 +0000 (19:50 -0500)]
Moving all/active filter to menu

11 years agoAdded logging of exceptions
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 12:09:37 +0000 (07:09 -0500)]
Added logging of exceptions

11 years agoAdding a dummy webpage
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 03:39:45 +0000 (22:39 -0500)]
Adding a dummy webpage

11 years agoFixing package building
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 03:36:35 +0000 (22:36 -0500)]
Fixing package building

11 years agoDoing some minor lint cleanup
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 03:33:23 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Doing some minor lint cleanup

11 years agoTIny cleanups
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 00:36:44 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
TIny cleanups

11 years agoRenaming main class to be meaningful
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 00:20:52 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Renaming main class to be meaningful

11 years agoRe-orging files
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 00:20:09 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
Re-orging files

11 years agoFurther cleanup
Ed Page [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 00:16:28 +0000 (19:16 -0500)]
Further cleanup

11 years agoSlowly cleaning up the code
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:38:19 +0000 (18:38 -0500)]
Slowly cleaning up the code

11 years agoMinor bugfix
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:01:50 +0000 (18:01 -0500)]
Minor bugfix

11 years agoMore cleanup
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:57:45 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
More cleanup

11 years agoCleaning up the stuff
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:48:56 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
Cleaning up the stuff

11 years agoInitial checkin of multilist
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:45:18 +0000 (17:45 -0500)]
Initial checkin of multilist

11 years agoAdding some ignores
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:44:55 +0000 (17:44 -0500)]
Adding some ignores

11 years agoFirst commit
Ed Page [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 22:43:11 +0000 (17:43 -0500)]
First commit

12 years agofixed ru.po, up version to 0.3.1
logvinon [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 12:47:06 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
fixed ru.po, up version to 0.3.1

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/multilist@8 bd6b1de3-02cc-4133-82b9-a2a787a87b1d

12 years agoI18N, extract de.po, add ru.po
logvinon [Fri, 13 Mar 2009 12:14:28 +0000 (12:14 +0000)]
I18N, extract de.po, add ru.po

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/multilist@7 bd6b1de3-02cc-4133-82b9-a2a787a87b1d

13 years agobilder, buxfixes
axique [Sat, 24 May 2008 20:11:03 +0000 (20:11 +0000)]
bilder, buxfixes

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/multilist@6 bd6b1de3-02cc-4133-82b9-a2a787a87b1d

13 years agoSpeed enhancements for sync
axique [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 14:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0000)]
Speed enhancements for sync

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/multilist@5 bd6b1de3-02cc-4133-82b9-a2a787a87b1d

13 years agochanged to standard sync
axique [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 11:50:49 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
changed to standard sync

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/multilist@4 bd6b1de3-02cc-4133-82b9-a2a787a87b1d

13 years agoAdded GPL 3 license on headers
axique [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 22:44:43 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Added GPL 3 license on headers

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/multilist@3 bd6b1de3-02cc-4133-82b9-a2a787a87b1d

13 years agoInitial commit
axique [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 22:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0000)]
Initial commit

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/multilist@2 bd6b1de3-02cc-4133-82b9-a2a787a87b1d

13 years agoInitial commit
axique [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 22:30:06 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
Initial commit

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/multilist@1 bd6b1de3-02cc-4133-82b9-a2a787a87b1d