mverbiste
9 years agoSet version to v1.1 master
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 08:57:16 +0000 (15:57 +0700)]
Set version to v1.1

9 years agoSet round corner for labels.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 08:38:52 +0000 (15:38 +0700)]
Set round corner for labels.

9 years agoDelete some debug symbols
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 07:54:57 +0000 (14:54 +0700)]
Delete some debug symbols

9 years agoAllow to lookup Italian verbs and show pronouns.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 07:45:40 +0000 (14:45 +0700)]
Allow to lookup Italian verbs and show pronouns.

9 years agoFix a bug that makes an object re-initial.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 07:43:55 +0000 (14:43 +0700)]
Fix a bug that makes an object re-initial.

9 years agoAdd dependencies to build successfully in Scratchbox.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 11 Nov 2012 03:00:51 +0000 (10:00 +0700)]
Add dependencies to build successfully in Scratchbox.

9 years agoAdd version info to About Dialog.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0700)]
Add version info to About Dialog.

9 years agoAdd About Dialog.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 05:30:16 +0000 (12:30 +0700)]
Add About Dialog.

9 years agoChange the order of initialization processes.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 11:04:13 +0000 (18:04 +0700)]
Change the order of initialization processes.

9 years agoBuild with Qt 4.7. Add some debug directives.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Mon, 29 Oct 2012 09:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0700)]
Build with Qt 4.7. Add some debug directives.

9 years agoImprove speed of conjugating.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 10:15:18 +0000 (17:15 +0700)]
Improve speed of conjugating.

9 years agoAllow to build for Simulator.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 05:56:59 +0000 (12:56 +0700)]
Allow to build for Simulator.

9 years agoChange the debug directive.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 05:23:36 +0000 (12:23 +0700)]
Change the debug directive.

9 years agoChange where the freVerDic variable initializes.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 05:22:25 +0000 (12:22 +0700)]
Change where the freVerDic variable initializes.

9 years agoChange icon.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 05:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0700)]
Change icon.

9 years agoShow conjugated results.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 18:35:23 +0000 (01:35 +0700)]
Show conjugated results.

9 years agoCan get inflections of verb.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 15:44:41 +0000 (22:44 +0700)]
Can get inflections of verb.

9 years agoGet tense name.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 05:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0700)]
Get tense name.

9 years agoAdd author info.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 05:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0700)]
Add author info.

9 years agoAuto focus to word input.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0700)]
Auto focus to word input.

9 years agoCan get infinitive verb now.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0700)]
Can get infinitive verb now.

9 years agoStart to use lib verbiste.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:20:40 +0000 (09:20 +0700)]
Start to use lib verbiste.

9 years agoDisable rotation.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:19:54 +0000 (09:19 +0700)]
Disable rotation.

9 years agoFirst commit.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 17:27:45 +0000 (00:27 +0700)]
First commit.