mverbiste
9 years agoAllow to build for Simulator.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 05:56:59 +0000 (12:56 +0700)]
Allow to build for Simulator.

9 years agoChange the debug directive.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 05:23:36 +0000 (12:23 +0700)]
Change the debug directive.

9 years agoChange where the freVerDic variable initializes.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 05:22:25 +0000 (12:22 +0700)]
Change where the freVerDic variable initializes.

9 years agoChange icon.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 05:21:03 +0000 (12:21 +0700)]
Change icon.

9 years agoShow conjugated results.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 18:35:23 +0000 (01:35 +0700)]
Show conjugated results.

9 years agoCan get inflections of verb.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 15:44:41 +0000 (22:44 +0700)]
Can get inflections of verb.

9 years agoGet tense name.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 05:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0700)]
Get tense name.

9 years agoAdd author info.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 05:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0700)]
Add author info.

9 years agoAuto focus to word input.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:30:31 +0000 (09:30 +0700)]
Auto focus to word input.

9 years agoCan get infinitive verb now.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:17:46 +0000 (09:17 +0700)]
Can get infinitive verb now.

9 years agoStart to use lib verbiste.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:20:40 +0000 (09:20 +0700)]
Start to use lib verbiste.

9 years agoDisable rotation.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:19:54 +0000 (09:19 +0700)]
Disable rotation.

9 years agoFirst commit.
Nguyễn Hồng Quân [Thu, 25 Oct 2012 17:27:45 +0000 (00:27 +0700)]
First commit.