mysocials
10 years agofix link to image master
Palmira [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:33:02 +0000 (00:33 +0400)]
fix link to image

10 years agoadd screenshots for Maemo version
Palmira [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:30:31 +0000 (00:30 +0400)]
add screenshots for Maemo version

10 years agoadd screenshots for Harmattan version
Palmira [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:06:05 +0000 (00:06 +0400)]
add screenshots for Harmattan version

10 years agoadd screenshots for desktop version
Palmira [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 19:58:38 +0000 (23:58 +0400)]
add screenshots for desktop version

10 years agoremove old images
Palmira [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 19:55:23 +0000 (23:55 +0400)]
remove old images

10 years agoupdate site pages
Palmira [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 19:42:48 +0000 (23:42 +0400)]
update site pages

10 years agoadd javascript for zooming images
Palmira [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 19:37:49 +0000 (23:37 +0400)]
add javascript for zooming images

10 years agotest commit
Palmira [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 19:35:10 +0000 (23:35 +0400)]
test commit

10 years agoadd new images for the site
Anna Samoryadova [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 06:42:34 +0000 (10:42 +0400)]
add new images for the site

10 years agosmall changes for privacy and development pages
Anna Samoryadova [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 08:21:36 +0000 (12:21 +0400)]
small changes for privacy and development pages

10 years agoadd new information about MySocials development
Anna Samoryadova [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 09:42:40 +0000 (13:42 +0400)]
add new information about MySocials development

10 years agofix some mistakes
Anna Samoryadova [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 07:03:42 +0000 (11:03 +0400)]
fix some mistakes

10 years agofix some spelling problems
Anna Samoryadova [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 06:50:14 +0000 (10:50 +0400)]
fix some spelling problems

10 years agoupdate page with screenshots
Anna Samoryadova [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 08:56:43 +0000 (12:56 +0400)]
update page with screenshots

10 years agoadd new methods from MySocials API
Anna Samoryadova [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 05:50:56 +0000 (09:50 +0400)]
add new methods from MySocials API

10 years agomake all pages valid, add screenshots
Anna Samoryadova [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 08:04:22 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
make all pages valid, add screenshots

10 years agoupdate main page
Anna Samoryadova [Wed, 28 Sep 2011 07:34:15 +0000 (11:34 +0400)]
update main page

10 years agoupdate API page
Anna Samoryadova [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 07:20:15 +0000 (11:20 +0400)]
update API page

10 years agoadd start page
Anna Samoryadova [Fri, 23 Sep 2011 07:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0400)]
add start page

10 years agofix title name
Kulakov Kirill [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 08:04:48 +0000 (12:04 +0400)]
fix title name

10 years agofixed links
Palmira [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 09:21:47 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
fixed links

10 years agoinitial commit
Palmira [Wed, 17 Aug 2011 13:49:31 +0000 (17:49 +0400)]
initial commit

10 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:10:05 +0000 (11:10 +0300)]
welcome