netstory
11 years agoRenamed master netstory-0.1.2
Jere Malinen [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:26:43 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
Renamed

11 years agoRelease 0.1.2-1.
Jere Malinen [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:26:12 +0000 (22:26 +0300)]
Release 0.1.2-1.

11 years agoRemoved futile startup timer.
Jere Malinen [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:17:16 +0000 (22:17 +0300)]
Removed futile startup timer.

This was only "necessary" when starting application from command line.

11 years agoIncreased default length of the columns
Jere Malinen [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:12:20 +0000 (22:12 +0300)]
Increased default length of the columns

11 years agoIncreased length of the first column
Jere Malinen [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 19:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0300)]
Increased length of the first column

11 years agoAdded Qt Designer UI file.
Jere Malinen [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 18:23:21 +0000 (21:23 +0300)]
Added Qt Designer UI file.

11 years agoRelease 0.1.1-1. netstory-0.1.1
Jere Malinen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 19:29:15 +0000 (22:29 +0300)]
Release 0.1.1-1.

11 years agoFixed bugtracker URL.
Jere Malinen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 19:18:24 +0000 (22:18 +0300)]
Fixed bugtracker URL.

11 years agoRemoved "performance" prints.
Jere Malinen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 18:37:09 +0000 (21:37 +0300)]
Removed "performance" prints.

11 years agoFixed rounding.
Jere Malinen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 18:34:15 +0000 (21:34 +0300)]
Fixed rounding.

Previously MB "rounding" was very invalid.

11 years agoImproved description (and changed build).
Jere Malinen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 09:53:51 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Improved description (and changed build).

build changed from 1 to 4 because there were attempts
to remove /etc/event.d/netstoryd when uninstalling,
but apparently that isn't properly possible.

11 years agoInitial release netstory-0.1.0
Jere Malinen [Sun, 13 Jun 2010 07:31:36 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
Initial release

11 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 10:10:08 +0000 (13:10 +0300)]
welcome