nowplayingd
11 years agochangelog, control, README fixes master
Tuomo Tanskanen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 07:16:39 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
changelog, control, README fixes

11 years agoGets title string from filename if it cannot be obtained from tags
faheem [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 16:12:07 +0000 (16:12 +0000)]
Gets title string from filename if it cannot be obtained from tags

11 years agofixed description
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 12:28:26 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
fixed description

11 years agocleanups, notification timeout fix
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 12:25:24 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
cleanups, notification timeout fix

11 years agoadded dsme as install dep
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
added dsme as install dep

11 years agoversion to ~unreleased
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 07:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
version to ~unreleased

11 years agofix device reboot if nowplayingd misbehaves
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 07:30:45 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
fix device reboot if nowplayingd misbehaves

11 years agobugtracker added
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:22:02 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
bugtracker added

11 years agopostinst, postrm, prerm scripts v0.1-2
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
postinst, postrm, prerm scripts

11 years agocompiles, packages, installs as daemon v0.1-1
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:45:12 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
compiles, packages, installs as daemon

11 years agofix debian stuff
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:46:02 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
fix debian stuff

11 years agosrc + dh_make, need to clean up
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:34:04 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
src + dh_make, need to clean up

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 07:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
welcome