nowplayingd
12 years agofixed description
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 12:28:26 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
fixed description

12 years agocleanups, notification timeout fix
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 12:25:24 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
cleanups, notification timeout fix

12 years agoadded dsme as install dep
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 12:24:53 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
added dsme as install dep

12 years agoversion to ~unreleased
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 07:31:38 +0000 (09:31 +0200)]
version to ~unreleased

12 years agofix device reboot if nowplayingd misbehaves
Tuomo Tanskanen [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 07:30:45 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
fix device reboot if nowplayingd misbehaves

12 years agobugtracker added
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:22:02 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
bugtracker added

12 years agopostinst, postrm, prerm scripts v0.1-2
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 12:21:47 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
postinst, postrm, prerm scripts

12 years agocompiles, packages, installs as daemon v0.1-1
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:45:12 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
compiles, packages, installs as daemon

12 years agofix debian stuff
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:46:02 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
fix debian stuff

12 years agosrc + dh_make, need to clean up
Tuomo Tanskanen [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 10:34:04 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
src + dh_make, need to clean up

12 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 07:50:12 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
welcome