nqaap
10 years agoBump to 0.8.12 master
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 01:58:50 +0000 (19:58 -0600)]
Bump to 0.8.12

10 years agoMore unicode work
Ed Page [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 01:29:01 +0000 (19:29 -0600)]
More unicode work

10 years agoBump to 0.8.11
Ed Page [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 03:41:59 +0000 (21:41 -0600)]
Bump to 0.8.11

10 years agoStoring resume information in utf-8 for non-english filenames
Ed Page [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 03:38:17 +0000 (21:38 -0600)]
Storing resume information in utf-8 for non-english filenames

10 years agoBump to 0.8.10-1
Ed Page [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:37:38 +0000 (07:37 -0600)]
Bump to 0.8.10-1

10 years agoBump to 0.8.10
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:44:08 +0000 (07:44 -0600)]
Bump to 0.8.10

10 years agoReintroducing the default cover
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:42:54 +0000 (07:42 -0600)]
Reintroducing the default cover

10 years agoBump to 0.8.9
Ed Page [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 04:19:33 +0000 (22:19 -0600)]
Bump to 0.8.9

10 years agoBump to 0.8.8
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:56:28 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
Bump to 0.8.8

10 years agomaking loading old settings more resilient
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:54:38 +0000 (21:54 -0600)]
making loading old settings more resilient

10 years agoAdditional work to match things to my build structure
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:44:40 +0000 (21:44 -0600)]
Additional work to match things to my build structure

10 years agoUnifying the way packaging works with my other projects
Ed Page [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 03:30:39 +0000 (21:30 -0600)]
Unifying the way packaging works with my other projects

10 years agoMoving files to new locations
Ed Page [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:45:26 +0000 (07:45 -0600)]
Moving files to new locations

10 years agoBump to 0.8.7
Ed Page [Wed, 29 Dec 2010 13:42:49 +0000 (07:42 -0600)]
Bump to 0.8.7

10 years agoChanging whitespace and fixing a bug with reconfiguring
Ed Page [Tue, 28 Dec 2010 00:40:52 +0000 (18:40 -0600)]
Changing whitespace and fixing a bug with reconfiguring

10 years agoBump to 0.8.6
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 23:05:32 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
Bump to 0.8.6

10 years agoMaking it so we can build again
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 23:01:54 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
Making it so we can build again

10 years agoMirroring more of my other projects
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 22:34:47 +0000 (16:34 -0600)]
Mirroring more of my other projects

10 years agoCleaning all of this up after the conversion
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 22:14:45 +0000 (16:14 -0600)]
Cleaning all of this up after the conversion

10 years agoAdding back in the webpage
Ed Page [Sat, 18 Dec 2010 21:22:45 +0000 (15:22 -0600)]
Adding back in the webpage

11 years agoUpdating the control info for the package
epage [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 02:48:04 +0000 (02:48 +0000)]
Updating the control info for the package

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@47 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoAdding todos
epage [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 00:03:08 +0000 (00:03 +0000)]
Adding todos

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@44 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoSwitching from file-based book settings to json based, making it much easier to add...
epage [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:48:23 +0000 (15:48 +0000)]
Switching from file-based book settings to json based, making it much easier to add new stuff

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@43 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoAdding an about menu as requested by magnuslu
epage [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 12:30:17 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
Adding an about menu as requested by magnuslu

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@42 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoAttempts at fixing icon on Maemo 4.1
epage [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:38:51 +0000 (00:38 +0000)]
Attempts at fixing icon on Maemo 4.1

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@41 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoBump to 0.8.5-0
epage [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:17:37 +0000 (00:17 +0000)]
Bump to 0.8.5-0

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@40 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoTweaking the UI based on feedback from Addison
epage [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 00:16:40 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
Tweaking the UI based on feedback from Addison
* Bigger book name
* Improved the display of all the playback control buttons
Also
* Added chapter name
* Improved spacing
* Improved previous/next buttons on some systems

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@39 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoBump to 0.8.4
epage [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 11:17:25 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
Bump to 0.8.4

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@38 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoLimiting the FMRadio hack to only fremantle
epage [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 11:15:32 +0000 (11:15 +0000)]
Limiting the FMRadio hack to only fremantle

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@37 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoBump to 0.8.3-1 to fix a deps issue
epage [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 02:03:26 +0000 (02:03 +0000)]
Bump to 0.8.3-1 to fix a deps issue

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@36 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoFixing some tabs
epage [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 00:09:15 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
Fixing some tabs

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@34 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoFixing crash on launch, fixingpackaging, bumping to 0.8.3
epage [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 00:08:28 +0000 (00:08 +0000)]
Fixing crash on launch, fixingpackaging, bumping to 0.8.3

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@33 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoBump to 0.8.2
epage [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:16:25 +0000 (00:16 +0000)]
Bump to 0.8.2

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@32 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoFix for Post 118: Cover art isn't used anymore
epage [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:14:19 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
Fix for Post 118: Cover art isn't used anymore

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@31 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoSetting app name to FMRadio allows playback during silent mode
epage [Wed, 19 May 2010 00:09:26 +0000 (00:09 +0000)]
Setting app name to FMRadio allows playback during silent mode

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@30 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years ago0.8.1-1
epage [Wed, 12 May 2010 01:54:24 +0000 (01:54 +0000)]
0.8.1-1

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@28 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoFixing an icon name
epage [Wed, 12 May 2010 01:46:08 +0000 (01:46 +0000)]
Fixing an icon name

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@27 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoBump to 0.8.1
epage [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:57:05 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
Bump to 0.8.1

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@26 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoFixing an issue with the Maemo 4.1 player
epage [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:45:51 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
Fixing an issue with the Maemo 4.1 player

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@25 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoAdding run-standalone for Maemo 4.1 support
epage [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:45:30 +0000 (21:45 +0000)]
Adding run-standalone for Maemo 4.1 support

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@24 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoGrabbing updated icons
epage [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:44:33 +0000 (21:44 +0000)]
Grabbing updated icons

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@23 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoAdding source files for new icons
epage [Sat, 8 May 2010 21:42:13 +0000 (21:42 +0000)]
Adding source files for new icons

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@22 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoIf the audiobook finds an invalid chapter, rely on what it falls back to
epage [Sat, 8 May 2010 19:56:33 +0000 (19:56 +0000)]
If the audiobook finds an invalid chapter, rely on what it falls back to

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@21 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoBump to 0.8.0-3
epage [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:51:51 +0000 (02:51 +0000)]
Bump to 0.8.0-3

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@20 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoIntroducing the way to build packages on my machine
epage [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:44:15 +0000 (02:44 +0000)]
Introducing the way to build packages on my machine

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@19 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoNoticed I introduced some tabs thanks to my makefile magic
epage [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:43:46 +0000 (02:43 +0000)]
Noticed I introduced some tabs thanks to my makefile magic

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@18 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoFixing a bug with the builder
epage [Sat, 8 May 2010 02:29:02 +0000 (02:29 +0000)]
Fixing a bug with the builder

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@17 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoRemoving extra load which lost the users seek time on startup
epage [Fri, 7 May 2010 12:08:17 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Removing extra load which lost the users seek time on startup

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@16 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoCaching duration to fix a seek while paused bug (Post 93)
epage [Fri, 7 May 2010 12:02:42 +0000 (12:02 +0000)]
Caching duration to fix a seek while paused bug (Post 93)

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@15 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoFixing a bug with an exception handler
epage [Fri, 7 May 2010 10:55:21 +0000 (10:55 +0000)]
Fixing a bug with an exception handler

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@14 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoAdding back in the clipboard
epage [Fri, 7 May 2010 10:45:09 +0000 (10:45 +0000)]
Adding back in the clipboard

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@13 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoGeneralizing the name
epage [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:31:45 +0000 (03:31 +0000)]
Generalizing the name

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@12 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoMaking it easier to do distribution specific building
epage [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:31:13 +0000 (03:31 +0000)]
Making it easier to do distribution specific building

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@11 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoPost 91: button always says Resume on Maemo
epage [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:12:26 +0000 (03:12 +0000)]
Post 91: button always says Resume on Maemo

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@10 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f

11 years agoSetting up a trunk for branching
epage [Fri, 7 May 2010 03:07:01 +0000 (03:07 +0000)]
Setting up a trunk for branching

git-svn-id: file:///svnroot/nqaap/trunk@9 00ff6f12-f5ab-46b1-af0e-967c86d3154f