oespirit1
12 years agoReverting all the dbus related commits (sigh) from 27th July and fixing a QA issue... master
Kirtika Ruchandani [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 11:50:51 +0000 (17:20 +0530)]
Reverting all the dbus related commits (sigh) from 27th July and fixing a QA issue (GNU_HASH) with alarmd

12 years agoFinally adding osso-xterm, some debug stuff added to hildon-desktop as well
Kirtika Ruchandani [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:10:13 +0000 (14:40 +0530)]
Finally adding osso-xterm, some debug stuff added to hildon-desktop as well

12 years agoFinally adding osso-xterm, some debug stuff added to hildon-desktop as well
Kirtika Ruchandani [Fri, 24 Jul 2009 09:09:39 +0000 (14:39 +0530)]
Finally adding osso-xterm, some debug stuff added to hildon-desktop as well

12 years agoUpdate some gtk stuff, add redundant debug info to hildon-desktop and improve README
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 19:22:40 +0000 (00:52 +0530)]
Update some gtk stuff, add redundant debug info to hildon-desktop and improve README

12 years agoAdding my conf files to select the correct versions of gtk/glib
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 19:16:30 +0000 (00:46 +0530)]
Adding my conf files to select the correct versions of gtk/glib

12 years agoAdding the image recipe file
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 09:49:53 +0000 (15:19 +0530)]
Adding the image recipe file

12 years agoAdding file with instructions and current image status
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 09:48:44 +0000 (15:18 +0530)]
Adding file with instructions and current image status

12 years agoAdding revised hildon-desktop. No proper SRC_URI available, hosting the tarball here
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 08:35:33 +0000 (14:05 +0530)]
Adding revised hildon-desktop. No proper SRC_URI available, hosting the tarball here

12 years agoFix Broken SRC_URL due to repo update, not upgrading changes to actual fremantle...
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 08:33:41 +0000 (14:03 +0530)]
Fix Broken SRC_URL due to repo update, not upgrading changes to actual fremantle, but keeping with beta version

12 years agoFix Broken SRC_URL due to repo update, not upgrading changes to actual fremantle...
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 08:32:38 +0000 (14:02 +0530)]
Fix Broken SRC_URL due to repo update, not upgrading changes to actual fremantle, but keeping with beta version

12 years agoFix Broken SRC_URL due to repo update, not upgrading changes to actual fremantle...
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 08:31:39 +0000 (14:01 +0530)]
Fix Broken SRC_URL due to repo update, not upgrading changes to actual fremantle, but keeping with beta version

12 years agoFix Broken SRC_URL due to repo update, not upgrading changes to actual fremantle...
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 08:25:38 +0000 (13:55 +0530)]
Fix Broken SRC_URL due to repo update, not upgrading changes to actual fremantle, but keeping with beta version

12 years agoFix crazy PR used for testing
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 18:31:26 +0000 (00:01 +0530)]
Fix crazy PR used for testing

12 years agoMade a whole lot of changes to gtk+ recipes to get rid of the standalone gdk-pixbuf...
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 18:26:06 +0000 (23:56 +0530)]
Made a whole lot of changes to gtk+ recipes to get rid of the standalone gdk-pixbuf build

12 years agoAdding python essentials for hildon dekstop.No valid URL available at the moment...
Kirtika Ruchandani [Fri, 17 Jul 2009 09:55:07 +0000 (15:25 +0530)]
Adding python essentials for hildon dekstop.No valid URL available at the moment, tarball hosted here

12 years agoBugfix: Depend on gtk+ , not the standalone gdk-pixbuf recipe
Kirtika Ruchandani [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 09:25:00 +0000 (14:55 +0530)]
Bugfix: Depend on gtk+ , not the standalone gdk-pixbuf recipe

12 years agoUpdate checksums for the l10n files
Kirtika Ruchandani [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 08:13:13 +0000 (13:43 +0530)]
Update checksums for the l10n files

12 years agoAdd some missing l10n recipes
Kirtika Ruchandani [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 21:45:41 +0000 (03:15 +0530)]
Add some missing l10n recipes

12 years agoAdding MAS, not sure if it will be needed later
Kirtika Ruchandani [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 21:45:12 +0000 (03:15 +0530)]
Adding MAS, not sure if it will be needed later

12 years agoAdding a bunch of apps from diablo and garage
Kirtika Ruchandani [Wed, 15 Jul 2009 07:08:38 +0000 (12:38 +0530)]
Adding a bunch of apps from diablo and garage

12 years agoFix to get osso-gnomevfs-extra building
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 20:30:38 +0000 (02:00 +0530)]
Fix to get osso-gnomevfs-extra building

12 years agolibgdk_pixbuf probably is asking for libpng3 instead of libpng
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 07:11:20 +0000 (12:41 +0530)]
libgdk_pixbuf probably is asking for libpng3 instead of libpng

12 years agoBugfix: dont forget text_domain in l10n recipes
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 13 Jul 2009 07:10:05 +0000 (12:40 +0530)]
Bugfix: dont forget text_domain in l10n recipes

12 years agoUpdate the icon cache
Kirtika Ruchandani [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 14:45:17 +0000 (20:15 +0530)]
Update the icon cache

12 years agoAdding misc applets.
Kirtika Ruchandani [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 17:01:27 +0000 (22:31 +0530)]
Adding misc applets.

12 years agoAdding icons and other UI stuff
Kirtika Ruchandani [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 12:07:50 +0000 (17:37 +0530)]
Adding icons and other UI stuff

12 years agoAdded plugins settings
Kirtika Ruchandani [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 09:00:55 +0000 (14:30 +0530)]
Added plugins settings

12 years agoDont forget staging in control panel and add missing recipes
Kirtika Ruchandani [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 08:26:43 +0000 (13:56 +0530)]
Dont forget staging in control panel and add missing recipes

12 years agoFix QA issue
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 7 Jul 2009 20:27:18 +0000 (01:57 +0530)]
Fix QA issue

12 years agoFix QA issue about GNU_HASH not being found
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 19:26:11 +0000 (00:56 +0530)]
Fix QA issue about GNU_HASH not being found

12 years agoRemoved statusbar-alarm from dep. Its closed source and not needed
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 11:28:08 +0000 (16:58 +0530)]
Removed statusbar-alarm from dep. Its closed source and not needed

12 years agoFix QA issue
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 11:19:16 +0000 (16:49 +0530)]
Fix QA issue

12 years agoAdd a missing dep
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 10:57:15 +0000 (16:27 +0530)]
Add a missing dep

12 years agoRemove unnecessary and troublesome deps. Added krb5 dependency for osso-gnome-vfs
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 10:50:57 +0000 (16:20 +0530)]
Remove unnecessary and troublesome deps. Added krb5 dependency for osso-gnome-vfs

12 years agoLast couple of recipes pending in the common set
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 10:49:07 +0000 (16:19 +0530)]
Last couple of recipes pending in the common set

12 years agoAdding connectivity packages
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 07:21:20 +0000 (12:51 +0530)]
Adding connectivity packages

12 years agoAdd a missing dep.
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 5 Jul 2009 04:52:08 +0000 (10:22 +0530)]
Add a missing dep.

12 years agoLast couple of recipes pending in the common set
Kirtika Ruchandani [Thu, 2 Jul 2009 06:25:41 +0000 (11:55 +0530)]
Last couple of recipes pending in the common set

12 years agoBe *REALLY* alert while creating soft links :-(
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 15:40:14 +0000 (21:10 +0530)]
Be *REALLY* alert while creating soft links :-(

12 years agoBe alert while creating soft links :-(
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 14:46:39 +0000 (20:16 +0530)]
Be alert while creating soft links :-(

12 years agoBugfix: do the staging correctly with libdb1
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 14:35:07 +0000 (20:05 +0530)]
Bugfix: do the staging correctly with libdb1

12 years agoAdded libdb1
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 30 Jun 2009 12:30:42 +0000 (18:00 +0530)]
Added libdb1

12 years agoAdded hildon-games-wrapper, names of packages generated need to be checked
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 16:57:33 +0000 (22:27 +0530)]
Added hildon-games-wrapper, names of packages generated need to be checked

12 years agoMade some improvements to dsme packaging,recipe still unstable
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 07:46:21 +0000 (13:16 +0530)]
Made some improvements to dsme packaging,recipe still  unstable

12 years agoAdding dsme recipe with horrible do_install
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 21:24:41 +0000 (02:54 +0530)]
Adding dsme recipe with horrible do_install

12 years agoShip the libretu and libgtimeout recipes in the same folder as maemo does
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 17:58:59 +0000 (23:28 +0530)]
Ship the libretu and libgtimeout recipes in the same folder as maemo does

12 years agoAdded alarm with lots of cues from the poky recipes and an ugly hack to build with...
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 17:35:12 +0000 (23:05 +0530)]
Added alarm with lots of cues from the poky recipes and an ugly hack to build with the mer pathc

12 years agoAdded a couple of trivial recipes
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 14:58:32 +0000 (20:28 +0530)]
Added a couple of trivial recipes

12 years agoMake it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 10:10:54 +0000 (15:40 +0530)]
Make it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables

12 years agocorrect DEPENDS variable to gtk+
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 10:08:00 +0000 (15:38 +0530)]
correct DEPENDS variable to gtk+

12 years agoMake it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 10:06:24 +0000 (15:36 +0530)]
Make it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables

12 years agoAdd to not override the DEPENDS values in the .inc file
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 10:03:53 +0000 (15:33 +0530)]
Add to not override the DEPENDS values in the .inc file

12 years agoAdded the .inc file for hildon-fm forgotten earlier
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 09:46:37 +0000 (15:16 +0530)]
Added the .inc file for hildon-fm forgotten earlier

12 years agoMake it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 09:41:40 +0000 (15:11 +0530)]
Make it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables

12 years agoMake it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 09:39:43 +0000 (15:09 +0530)]
Make it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables

12 years agoMake it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 09:19:19 +0000 (14:49 +0530)]
Make it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables

12 years agoMake it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 09:03:07 +0000 (14:33 +0530)]
Make it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables

12 years agoMake it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 08:12:31 +0000 (13:42 +0530)]
Make it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables

12 years agoMake it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 07:57:51 +0000 (13:27 +0530)]
Make it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables

12 years agoMake it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 07:20:24 +0000 (12:50 +0530)]
Make it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables

12 years agoMake it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 07:11:50 +0000 (12:41 +0530)]
Make it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables

12 years agoMake it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 07:08:36 +0000 (12:38 +0530)]
Make it bitbake-able without the -b switch by correcting DEPENDS variables

12 years agoAdded the forgotten libhildonhelp patch
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 28 Jun 2009 05:53:45 +0000 (11:23 +0530)]
Added the forgotten libhildonhelp patch

12 years agoDont forget to ship the Xsession.d file
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 12:25:53 +0000 (17:55 +0530)]
Dont forget to ship the Xsession.d file

12 years agoRecipe finetuning - fix crazy PR value
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 11:50:59 +0000 (17:20 +0530)]
Recipe finetuning - fix crazy PR value

12 years agoAdded gtkhtml,libhildonhelp and maemopad
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sat, 27 Jun 2009 10:23:51 +0000 (15:53 +0530)]
Added gtkhtml,libhildonhelp and maemopad

12 years agoPut l10n files in proper folder
Kirtika Ruchandani [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 15:19:08 +0000 (20:49 +0530)]
Put l10n files in proper folder

12 years agoSeparate l10n packages
Kirtika Ruchandani [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 14:50:36 +0000 (20:20 +0530)]
Separate l10n packages

12 years agol10n packages continued...
Kirtika Ruchandani [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 14:30:38 +0000 (20:00 +0530)]
l10n packages continued...

12 years agoStarted adding l10n support
Kirtika Ruchandani [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 12:27:29 +0000 (17:57 +0530)]
Started adding l10n support

12 years agoAdding osso setup utilities
Kirtika Ruchandani [Thu, 25 Jun 2009 09:52:48 +0000 (15:22 +0530)]
Adding osso setup utilities

12 years agoAdding arbit ui components starting with marquee-plugins
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 19:02:11 +0000 (00:32 +0530)]
Adding arbit ui components starting with marquee-plugins

12 years agoPlankton added
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 11:57:26 +0000 (17:27 +0530)]
Plankton added

12 years agoSapwood server added
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 10:50:54 +0000 (16:20 +0530)]
Sapwood server added

12 years agoDont forget to stage the .pc files
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:41:09 +0000 (15:11 +0530)]
Dont forget to stage the .pc files

12 years agoDont forget to stage the .pc files
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 09:36:47 +0000 (15:06 +0530)]
Dont forget to stage the .pc files

12 years agoAdded 0.31 version of maemo-launcher(accordance with Mer)
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 08:46:30 +0000 (14:16 +0530)]
Added 0.31 version of maemo-launcher(accordance with Mer)

12 years agoAdded recipe for a maemopad dependency
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 22 Jun 2009 07:47:17 +0000 (13:17 +0530)]
Added recipe for a maemopad dependency

12 years agoTest image removed.ignore
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 11:51:03 +0000 (17:21 +0530)]
Test image removed.ignore

12 years agoTest commit. Ignore
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 11:46:20 +0000 (17:16 +0530)]
Test commit. Ignore

12 years agotheming work continues
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 10:27:54 +0000 (15:57 +0530)]
theming work continues

12 years agoAdded hildon theme tools
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 10:09:20 +0000 (15:39 +0530)]
Added hildon theme tools

12 years agoBeginning to addhildon-themes stuff
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 09:42:37 +0000 (15:12 +0530)]
Beginning to addhildon-themes stuff

12 years agoosso-gnomevfs-extra added
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 07:34:45 +0000 (13:04 +0530)]
osso-gnomevfs-extra added

12 years agoosso-gnomevfs* checksums added
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 06:31:09 +0000 (12:01 +0530)]
osso-gnomevfs* checksums added

12 years agoOsso-gnome-vfs2 added, but check the packaging,seems shady
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sun, 14 Jun 2009 06:28:30 +0000 (11:58 +0530)]
Osso-gnome-vfs2 added, but check the packaging,seems shady

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/oespirit1
Kirtika Ruchandani [Sat, 13 Jun 2009 05:58:02 +0000 (11:28 +0530)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.maemo.org/projects/oespirit1

12 years agowelcome
www-data [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 05:40:23 +0000 (08:40 +0300)]
welcome

12 years agoUsed Poky recipe and patch for systemui dev. files
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 14:22:24 +0000 (19:52 +0530)]
Used Poky recipe and patch for systemui dev. files

12 years agoAdded libhildonmime patches -had forgotten to git add those earlier
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 11:53:01 +0000 (17:23 +0530)]
Added libhildonmime patches -had forgotten to git add those earlier

12 years agoosso-af-utils
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 09:57:25 +0000 (15:27 +0530)]
osso-af-utils

12 years agoAdded libxsp
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 09:32:44 +0000 (15:02 +0530)]
Added libxsp

12 years agoAdded control panel
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 09:05:08 +0000 (14:35 +0530)]
Added control panel

12 years agoAdded control panel
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 09:04:42 +0000 (14:34 +0530)]
Added control panel

12 years agoBugfix: do_stage function added to tablet browser interface
Kirtika Ruchandani [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 04:04:24 +0000 (09:34 +0530)]
Bugfix: do_stage function added to tablet browser interface

12 years agoAdded libhildonfm
Kirtika Ruchandani [Thu, 4 Jun 2009 06:36:54 +0000 (12:06 +0530)]
Added libhildonfm

12 years agoAdded checksums for hildonlibs sources
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 16:43:55 +0000 (22:13 +0530)]
Added checksums for hildonlibs sources

12 years agoUpdgraded libhildonmime from diablo to fremantle
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 16:43:06 +0000 (22:13 +0530)]
Updgraded libhildonmime from diablo to fremantle

12 years agoAdded glib recipe -the *native* bb files have been taken directly from OE and added...
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 13:43:08 +0000 (19:13 +0530)]
Added glib recipe -the *native* bb files have been taken directly from OE and added for completeness

12 years agoAdded gtk+ recipe for maemo-gtk changes
Kirtika Ruchandani [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 13:32:30 +0000 (19:02 +0530)]
Added gtk+ recipe for maemo-gtk changes