oldschool
11 years agoFixed issue with reading signal level. Updated changelog. Possibly fixed icon in... master
richard [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 22:59:07 +0000 (17:59 -0500)]
Fixed issue with reading signal level.  Updated changelog.  Possibly fixed icon in control.

11 years agoFixed location of background jpg to be hard coded to install directory
Richard Merren [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 17:46:47 +0000 (12:46 -0500)]
Fixed location of background jpg to be hard coded to install directory

11 years agoCreated debian package components and ensured exceptions have 2.5 compliance.
Richard Merren [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 15:06:51 +0000 (10:06 -0500)]
Created debian package components and ensured exceptions have 2.5 compliance.

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 31 May 2010 07:00:01 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
welcome