pedometerwidget
12 years agoUpdate build script
andrei1089 [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Update build script

12 years agoFix bug - adding current values to previous day on stop
andrei1089 [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:37:35 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Fix bug - adding current values to previous day on stop

The bug was due to python's evaluation of default arguments at
definition time. This was causing the addition of time/steps/etc..
to the values of the day widget was added instead of the current
day's values.

12 years agoUpdate py2deb build script
andrei1089 [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 19:45:52 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Update py2deb build script

12 years agoIncrease COORD_GET_INTERVAL
andrei1089 [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 19:43:44 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Increase COORD_GET_INTERVAL

Increased value in order to reduce CPU usage, preventing the widget
from having a big impact on battery life

12 years agoSet number of decimal places for calories
andrei1089 [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 19:42:49 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Set number of decimal places for calories

12 years agoFix bug in close_request
andrei1089 [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 22:16:00 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Fix bug in close_request

Close_request was calling inexistent function pedometer.stop_request

12 years agoUpdate UI at midnight
andrei1089 [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 22:15:21 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Update UI at midnight

12 years agoRemove unnecessary try/except
andrei1089 [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 13:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary try/except

Default values are now set using a gconf .schemas file

12 years agoUpdate calories formula
andrei1089 [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 13:09:04 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Update calories formula

Using formula from [1] to calculate the number of lost calories.

[1] http://www.indiacurry.com/weightloss/walkingrunningcalories.htm

12 years agoAdd option to set weight
andrei1089 [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 12:05:51 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Add option to set weight

12 years agoRename options in settings dialog
andrei1089 [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 11:47:41 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Rename options in settings dialog

12 years agoAdd gconf schema
andrei1089 [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 11:46:31 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Add gconf schema

12 years agoAdd option to show/hie graph in Settings -> Widget aspect
andrei1089 [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 23:33:43 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
Add option to show/hie graph in Settings -> Widget aspect

12 years agoFix Reset option
andrei1089 [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:52:01 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
Fix Reset option

12 years agoFix bug to be able to run widget as standalone application
andrei1089 [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Fix bug to be able to run widget as standalone application

Logger was not yet initialized so an exception was thrown when the
widget was started as a standalone application

12 years agoCode to play alarm sound through GStreamer
andrei1089 [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:15:42 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Code to play alarm sound through GStreamer

12 years agoSubtract operation for PedoValues
andrei1089 [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:14:44 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
Subtract operation for PedoValues

12 years agoMake PedoController more general by appling the Observer pattern
andrei1089 [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:11:43 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Make PedoController more general by appling the Observer pattern

12 years agoAdded settings for alarm option
andrei1089 [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 15:51:09 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Added settings for alarm option

12 years agoAdded option to pause timer when not walking
andrei1089 [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:16:57 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Added option to pause timer when not walking

12 years agoReserve enough space for ylabels
andrei1089 [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:46:44 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Reserve enough space for ylabels

12 years agoCenter text for graph name
andrei1089 [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:26:23 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Center text for graph name

12 years agoLots of improvements
andrei1089 [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:15:20 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
Lots of improvements

*code restructure
*graph added
*second column values can be chosen now from alltime / today / week

12 years agoRemoved temporary files
andrei1089 [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:20:57 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Removed temporary files

12 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/pedometerwidget
andrei1089 [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:11:40 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/pedometerwidget

12 years agoNew structure for files
andrei1089 [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 17:03:44 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
New structure for files

12 years agoHide Log data button, it's not useful for end-users
andrei1089 [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:42:53 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Hide Log data button, it's not useful for end-users

12 years agoAdded build script for py2deb
andrei1089 [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:36:47 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Added build script for py2deb

12 years agoChange dependency from gnome.gconf to gconf
andrei1089 [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 18:35:59 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Change dependency from gnome.gconf to gconf

12 years agoFix bug in settings menu
andrei1089 [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:26:21 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Fix bug in settings menu

12 years agoUsing Gobject callbacks instead of threads
andrei1089 [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 15:25:49 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Using Gobject callbacks instead of threads

12 years agoAdded GPL license
andrei1089 [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 11:34:06 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Added GPL license

12 years agoAdd PannableArea to display settings
andrei1089 [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 18:44:43 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Add PannableArea to display settings

12 years agoBug fix: distance was not updating according to height
andrei1089 [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 17:18:56 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Bug fix: distance was not updating according to height

12 years agoChange font size and color
andrei1089 [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 16:55:05 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Change font size and color

12 years agoAdded transparency
andrei1089 [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 15:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Added transparency

12 years agoAdded option to log accelerometer data to file
andrei1089 [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Added option to log accelerometer data to file

12 years agojust testing
andrei1089 [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 22:02:26 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
just testing

12 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 21:30:01 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
welcome

12 years agoSettings for aspect and units
andrei1089 [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 16:16:04 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Settings for aspect and units

12 years agoShowing data in 2 separate columns for current and total values
andrei1089 [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 14:20:58 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Showing data in 2 separate columns for current and total values

12 years agoInitial commit
andrei1089 [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 13:03:19 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Initial commit