photoenhancer
11 years agoDone ! Testing and not working :) master
Gokul Kartha [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 23:11:25 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
Done ! Testing and not working :)

11 years agoSharpness Transformation Matrix test
root [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:57:27 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Sharpness Transformation Matrix test

11 years agoAdded Logic for Customizable Plugin and Filter Support Framework
Gokul Kartha [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 22:18:35 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
Added Logic for Customizable Plugin and Filter Support Framework
Need to Implement the XML parser
Added Algoroithem for Classic Look Filter

11 years agoAdded an ImageLoader Object to Support Multi Threading in Loading an Image
Gokul Kartha [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Added an ImageLoader Object to Support Multi Threading in Loading an Image
The ImageLoader Object is associated with the workspace

11 years agoAdded the photo viewer application to the application module
Gokul Kartha [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:13:40 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Added the photo viewer application to the application module

11 years agoFOlder Restructure
Gokul Kartha [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 18:52:08 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
FOlder Restructure

11 years agoRe Modicaition : Folder Structure
Gokul Kartha [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 18:51:25 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Re Modicaition : Folder Structure

11 years agoInititalization.baseUi Demo
Gokul Kartha [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 21:50:12 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Inititalization.baseUi Demo

11 years agoFolder Structuring
Gokul Kartha [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:48:18 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Folder Structuring

11 years agoFolder Structure Modeifications
Gokul Kartha [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:26:07 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Folder Structure Modeifications

11 years agoInitial Folder Structure
Gokul Kartha [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:16:59 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Initial Folder Structure
Basic Application Files

11 years agoInit
everyourgokul [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 19:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Init

11 years agowelcome
root [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 22:30:02 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
welcome