pkg-perl
11 years agoRemove tests master
Nito Martinez [Fri, 21 May 2010 10:57:51 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Remove tests

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libwx...
Nito Martinez [Fri, 21 May 2010 09:20:06 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libwx-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libalien...
Nito Martinez [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:45:58 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libalien-wxwidgets-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libwx...
Nito Martinez [Fri, 21 May 2010 07:05:24 +0000 (09:05 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libwx-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libalien...
Nito Martinez [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:25:06 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libalien-wxwidgets-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libalien...
Nito Martinez [Thu, 20 May 2010 16:47:59 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libalien-wxwidgets-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libmodule...
Nito Martinez [Thu, 20 May 2010 16:10:17 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libmodule-pluggable-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libtest...
Nito Martinez [Thu, 20 May 2010 16:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libtest-differences-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libtest...
Nito Martinez [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:59:42 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libtest-base-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libfilter...
Nito Martinez [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:59:10 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libfilter-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libtext...
Nito Martinez [Thu, 20 May 2010 14:33:52 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libtext-diff-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libspiffy...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 19 May 2010 17:05:07 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libspiffy-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for dh-make...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 19 May 2010 16:54:26 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for dh-make-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libemail...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 19 May 2010 16:40:22 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libemail-date-format-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libwww...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 19 May 2010 16:31:59 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libwww-mechanize-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libwww...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 19 May 2010 16:11:34 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libwww-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libhtml...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 19 May 2010 16:00:11 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libhtml-tree-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libhtml...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 19 May 2010 15:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libhtml-parser-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libhtml...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 19 May 2010 07:56:22 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libhtml-tagset-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libhtml...
Nito Martinez [Sun, 16 May 2010 08:29:53 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libhtml-tagset-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for liburi...
Nito Martinez [Sun, 16 May 2010 08:24:16 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for liburi-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libnet...
Nito Martinez [Fri, 14 May 2010 17:00:42 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libnet-libidn-perl and fix dependency errors

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libnet...
Nito Martinez [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:50:02 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libnet-libidn-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libnet...
Nito Martinez [Thu, 6 May 2010 18:42:59 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for  libnet-ssleay-perl, check the ugly apt-get install hack for openssl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libtree...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 15:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for  libtree-dagnode-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libarray...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 15:28:20 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libarray-compare-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libtest...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 15:21:50 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libtest-harness-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libarchive...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 15:18:26 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libarchive-zip-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libfile...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 11:00:14 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libfile-which-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libio...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 10:51:58 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libio-compress-zlib-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libcompres...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 10:50:45 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libcompress-raw-zlib-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libio...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 10:41:05 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libio-compress-base-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libpar...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 10:33:55 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libpar-dist-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libtest...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 10:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libtest-pod-coverage-perl

11 years agoAdded correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libpod...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 10:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Added correct PATH and SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE and PERL5LIB envs in rules for libpod-coverage-perl

11 years agoAdded dependency to libtest-simple-perl
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 10:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Added dependency to libtest-simple-perl

11 years agoRemove dependency on libtest-pod-perl
Nito Martinez [Wed, 5 May 2010 09:15:23 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Remove dependency on libtest-pod-perl

11 years agoIncrease release number
Nito Martinez [Mon, 3 May 2010 17:18:53 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
Increase release number

11 years agoChanges in libextutils-parsexs-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB
Nito Martinez [Sun, 2 May 2010 10:56:11 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Changes in libextutils-parsexs-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB

11 years agoChanges in libdevel-symdump-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB
Nito Martinez [Sun, 2 May 2010 10:53:13 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Changes in libdevel-symdump-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB

11 years agoChanges in libio-stringy-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB
Nito Martinez [Sun, 2 May 2010 10:40:44 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Changes in libio-stringy-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB

11 years agoChanges in libio-stringy-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB
Nito Martinez [Sun, 2 May 2010 10:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Changes in libio-stringy-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB

11 years agoChanges in libextutils-cbuilder-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and...
Nito Martinez [Sun, 2 May 2010 10:03:32 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Changes in libextutils-cbuilder-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB

11 years agoChanges in libtest-pod-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB
Nito Martinez [Sun, 2 May 2010 09:55:04 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Changes in libtest-pod-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB

11 years agoChanges in libio-stringy-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB
Nito Martinez [Sun, 2 May 2010 09:11:40 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Changes in libio-stringy-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB

11 years agoChanges in libpod-simple-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB
Nito Martinez [Sun, 2 May 2010 09:00:25 +0000 (10:00 +0100)]
Changes in libpod-simple-perl with env vars SBOX_REDIRECT_IGNORE PATH and PERL5LIB

11 years agoFix package name dependency
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:46:59 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Fix package name dependency

11 years agoRemove dependency on dev packages
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 17:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0100)]
Remove dependency on dev packages

11 years agoAdd libwx-perl
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Add libwx-perl

11 years agoAdded libextutils-xspp-perl
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 06:37:30 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
Added libextutils-xspp-perl

11 years agoAdded new version of libextutils-parsexs-perl
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 06:14:39 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
Added new version of libextutils-parsexs-perl

11 years agoAdded libalien-wxwidgets-perl
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 06:01:56 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
Added libalien-wxwidgets-perl

11 years agoAdded Module::Pluggable
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:47:20 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
Added Module::Pluggable

11 years agoAdded libtest-differences-perl
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:42:00 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
Added libtest-differences-perl

11 years agoUpdated changelog of Test::Base
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 04:49:51 +0000 (05:49 +0100)]
Updated changelog of Test::Base

11 years agoAdded libtest-base-perl
Nito Martinez [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 20:00:52 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Added libtest-base-perl

11 years agoNew build and changes files
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:49:35 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
New build and changes files

11 years agoRemove some non packaged files
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:47:06 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Remove some non packaged files

11 years agoRemove some non packaged files
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:46:43 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
Remove some non packaged files

11 years agoAdd the following i386 package libfilter-perl
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:43:10 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
Add the following i386 package libfilter-perl

11 years agoAdd the following packages libalgorithm-diff-perl libspiffy-perl libtext-diff-perl...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:38:38 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Add the following packages libalgorithm-diff-perl libspiffy-perl libtext-diff-perl libfilter-perl libtest-base-perl

11 years agoFix in dh-make-perl enabling GetOptions include option
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:37:50 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
Fix in dh-make-perl enabling GetOptions include option

11 years agoFix error in dh-make-perl in GetOptions for exclude
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 05:40:01 +0000 (06:40 +0100)]
Fix error in dh-make-perl in GetOptions for exclude

11 years agoAdde binary packages
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 00:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Adde binary packages

11 years agoModified source files and compiled any and armel versions of packages
Nito Martinez [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 22:58:24 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Modified source files and compiled any and armel versions of packages

11 years agoDebian lenny version packages for dh-make-perl
Nito Martinez [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 21:22:41 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Debian lenny version packages for dh-make-perl

11 years agoDebian lenny version packages
Nito Martinez [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 21:20:48 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Debian lenny version packages

11 years agoEnable redirect to wiki
Nito Martinez [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:18:12 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Enable redirect to wiki

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 15:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
welcome