pkg-perl
12 years agoAdd libwx-perl
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 14:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Add libwx-perl

12 years agoAdded libextutils-xspp-perl
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 06:37:30 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
Added libextutils-xspp-perl

12 years agoAdded new version of libextutils-parsexs-perl
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 06:14:39 +0000 (07:14 +0100)]
Added new version of libextutils-parsexs-perl

12 years agoAdded libalien-wxwidgets-perl
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 06:01:56 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
Added libalien-wxwidgets-perl

12 years agoAdded Module::Pluggable
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:47:20 +0000 (06:47 +0100)]
Added Module::Pluggable

12 years agoAdded libtest-differences-perl
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:42:00 +0000 (06:42 +0100)]
Added libtest-differences-perl

12 years agoUpdated changelog of Test::Base
Nito Martinez [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 04:49:51 +0000 (05:49 +0100)]
Updated changelog of Test::Base

12 years agoAdded libtest-base-perl
Nito Martinez [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 20:00:52 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Added libtest-base-perl

12 years agoNew build and changes files
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:49:35 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
New build and changes files

12 years agoRemove some non packaged files
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:47:06 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
Remove some non packaged files

12 years agoRemove some non packaged files
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:46:43 +0000 (07:46 +0100)]
Remove some non packaged files

12 years agoAdd the following i386 package libfilter-perl
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:43:10 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
Add the following i386 package libfilter-perl

12 years agoAdd the following packages libalgorithm-diff-perl libspiffy-perl libtext-diff-perl...
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:38:38 +0000 (07:38 +0100)]
Add the following packages libalgorithm-diff-perl libspiffy-perl libtext-diff-perl libfilter-perl libtest-base-perl

12 years agoFix in dh-make-perl enabling GetOptions include option
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 06:37:50 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
Fix in dh-make-perl enabling GetOptions include option

12 years agoFix error in dh-make-perl in GetOptions for exclude
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 05:40:01 +0000 (06:40 +0100)]
Fix error in dh-make-perl in GetOptions for exclude

12 years agoAdde binary packages
Nito Martinez [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 00:04:16 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
Adde binary packages

12 years agoModified source files and compiled any and armel versions of packages
Nito Martinez [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 22:58:24 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Modified source files and compiled any and armel versions of packages

12 years agoDebian lenny version packages for dh-make-perl
Nito Martinez [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 21:22:41 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Debian lenny version packages for dh-make-perl

12 years agoDebian lenny version packages
Nito Martinez [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 21:20:48 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Debian lenny version packages

12 years agoEnable redirect to wiki
Nito Martinez [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:18:12 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Enable redirect to wiki

12 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 15:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0300)]
welcome