plansplant
10 years agoRemove wrong file. master
Nick Slobodsky [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 21:27:30 +0000 (01:27 +0400)]
Remove wrong file.

10 years agoUpdate English page, add collage and info about 0.2.0.
Nick Slobodsky [Thu, 4 Aug 2011 21:25:41 +0000 (01:25 +0400)]
Update English page, add collage and info about 0.2.0.

10 years agoAnnounce of the 0.2.0-preview-2 version.
Nick Slobodsky [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 08:23:06 +0000 (12:23 +0400)]
Announce of the 0.2.0-preview-2 version.

10 years agoRemove "Donation" section, because nobody need it.
Nick Slobodsky [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 17:22:03 +0000 (20:22 +0300)]
Remove "Donation" section, because nobody need it.

10 years agoAdd collage with windows from different systems.
Nick Slobodsky [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 20:15:34 +0000 (23:15 +0300)]
Add collage with windows from different systems.

10 years agoAdd presentation @ MDD2010 and e-mail address.
Nick Slobodsky [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 09:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Add presentation @ MDD2010 and e-mail address.

11 years agoAdd svg image to the title.
Nick Slobodsky [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:00:02 +0000 (20:00 +0300)]
Add svg image to the title.

11 years agoscreenshot from remote X session (ssh -XYC)
Nick Slobodsky [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 18:38:23 +0000 (22:38 +0400)]
screenshot from remote X session (ssh -XYC)

11 years agoAdd info about special forum on slobodsky.ru.
Nick Slobodsky [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 07:45:12 +0000 (11:45 +0400)]
Add info about special forum on slobodsky.ru.

11 years agoAdd links to 0.1.3 packages.
Nick Slobodsky [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 09:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0400)]
Add links to 0.1.3 packages.

11 years agoAdd MeeGo netbook skreenshots and info about bug in 0.1.2 and 0.1.3 availability.
Nick Slobodsky [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 06:46:26 +0000 (10:46 +0400)]
Add MeeGo netbook skreenshots and info about bug in 0.1.2 and 0.1.3 availability.

11 years agoAdd English screenshots and dontation info.
Nick Slobodsky [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 09:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +0400)]
Add English screenshots and dontation info.

11 years agoAdd section for sponsors.Z
Nick Slobodsky [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 10:25:34 +0000 (14:25 +0400)]
Add section for sponsors.Z

11 years agoChange some images, add MS Windows' screenshots, change download files to v0.1.2...
Nick Slobodsky [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 00:44:47 +0000 (04:44 +0400)]
Change some images, add MS Windows' screenshots, change download files to v0.1.2, add info about Blockers dialog.

11 years agoAdd images for Maemo and Linux (selectable).
Nick Slobodsky [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:17:24 +0000 (19:17 +0400)]
Add images for Maemo and Linux (selectable).

11 years agoStart site for Plans Plant.
Nick Slobodsky [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:43:08 +0000 (04:43 +0400)]
Start site for Plans Plant.

11 years agowelcome
root [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:30:02 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
welcome