ppoker
11 years agodelete the useless "welcome" file master
zxz [Mon, 3 May 2010 20:06:04 +0000 (23:06 +0300)]
delete the useless "welcome" file

11 years agowelcome
root [Mon, 3 May 2010 05:20:04 +0000 (08:20 +0300)]
welcome