presencevnc
9 years agoUpdate web page master
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 1 May 2012 13:01:05 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Update web page

9 years agobump version
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 1 May 2012 11:31:11 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
bump version

9 years agoMake coding style more consistent
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 1 May 2012 11:28:23 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Make coding style more consistent

9 years agoadd
Philippe Coval [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 01:53:18 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
add

9 years agoRelease 0.8 0.8
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 14:59:02 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Release 0.8

9 years agoenable keyboard debugging output
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 14:45:15 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
enable keyboard debugging output

9 years agomake sure fullscreen exit button is shown in lower right corner when it becomes visible
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 14:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
make sure fullscreen exit button is shown in lower right corner when it becomes visible

9 years agodon't use 32bit color depth on N900 (16bit display); on other platforms, use 32bit...
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 14:02:55 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
don't use 32bit color depth on N900 (16bit display); on other platforms, use 32bit only when high quality is selected

9 years agofix compile warning
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 14:45:23 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
fix compile warning

9 years agoFix scrolling artifacts (WIP, 2x zoom only for now)
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 15:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Fix scrolling artifacts (WIP, 2x zoom only for now)

9 years agocheck vnc view is still there after key menu is closed
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 14:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
check vnc view is still there after key menu is closed

9 years agocorrectly leave fullscreen mode when connection is lost
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 13:48:25 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
correctly leave fullscreen mode when connection is lost

9 years agogive network thread some more time to shut down
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 4 Feb 2012 11:34:05 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
give network thread some more time to shut down

9 years agoupdate about dialog
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 23:03:08 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
update about dialog

9 years agofix includes
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:57:08 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
fix includes

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/presencevnc
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:36:35 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/presencevnc

9 years agoHide 'Exit fullscreen' button during scrolling (improves performance)
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:34:22 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Hide 'Exit fullscreen' button during scrolling (improves performance)

9 years agoShow more detailed error messages
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 21:44:12 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Show more detailed error messages

9 years agoconst correctness
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:10:30 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
const correctness

9 years agoShow only zoom slider and fullscreen button in portrait mode toolbar
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 22:58:41 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Show only zoom slider and fullscreen button in portrait mode toolbar

9 years agoIndicate state of Win/Alt modifiers by making '...' button appear depressed
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:59:06 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Indicate state of Win/Alt modifiers by making '...' button appear depressed

9 years agoalso update .desktop
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 21:31:18 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
also update .desktop

9 years agoreformat
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:42:59 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
reformat

9 years agoupdate description, move to network category
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 19:33:32 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
update description, move to network category

9 years agoalways show local cursor option didn't apply immediately when turned off
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 21:26:28 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
always show local cursor option didn't apply immediately when turned off

9 years agouse update() instead of repaint(); get rid of useless window attributes
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:59:27 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
use update() instead of repaint(); get rid of useless window attributes

9 years agofor non-maemo builds (i.e. with actual multitasking), reenable updates when window...
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:14:21 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
for non-maemo builds (i.e. with actual multitasking), reenable updates when window doesn't have focus

9 years agoSet fullscreen button text if icon is unavailable
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 19:06:32 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
Set fullscreen button text if icon is unavailable

9 years agodisable overshooting during scrolling for performance; hide messages when scrolling
christian [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 18:51:10 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
disable overshooting during scrolling for performance; hide messages when scrolling

9 years agodon't move fullscreen exit button around on every event
christian [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 18:46:10 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
don't move fullscreen exit button around on every event

9 years agoImprove performance of partial repaints
christian [Sun, 29 Jan 2012 14:57:50 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Improve performance of partial repaints

Scrolling is now more fluent when zoomed out, though still a bit sluggish
when the kinetic scrolling overshoots to the left side...

9 years agoShow view-only state in window title
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 20:39:31 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
Show view-only state in window title

9 years agorun astyle (k&r style, indent with 4 spaces)
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 23:21:38 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
run astyle (k&r style, indent with 4 spaces)

9 years agoadd explicit link on zlib1g, required by newer gcc versions
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 23:19:35 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
add explicit link on zlib1g, required by newer gcc versions

9 years agodebian/rules: Build libvncclient by default
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 23:14:34 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
debian/rules: Build libvncclient by default

9 years agoRemove some more autogenerated files
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 22:56:00 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Remove some more autogenerated files

9 years agoshow current host in title bar
christian [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 17:10:29 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
show current host in title bar

9 years agofix indentation
christian [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 16:18:37 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
fix indentation

9 years agoforgot to add QtDbus; update changelog
christian [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 16:10:16 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
forgot to add QtDbus; update changelog

9 years agoremove auto-generated files from libvnc/
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 21:22:01 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
remove auto-generated files from libvnc/

9 years agomaemo: disable updates when screen is off
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:44:49 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
maemo: disable updates when screen is off

9 years agocompile with -Wextra
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:14:50 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
compile with -Wextra

11 years agoadd --listen command line option
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 19:41:28 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
add --listen command line option

11 years agoupdate URL in about dialog
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 15:58:04 +0000 (16:58 +0100)]
update URL in about dialog

11 years agotest: use different test image to bring out aliasing flaws
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 15:54:53 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
test: use different test image to bring out aliasing flaws

11 years agoadd View only option to connect dialog
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 28 Nov 2010 14:34:31 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
add View only option to connect dialog

11 years agoadd quality field for non-maemo enviroments
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 17:24:26 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
add quality field for non-maemo enviroments

11 years agomention ip:port notation in help
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:53:43 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
mention ip:port notation in help

11 years agoupdate debian/control, changelog
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 18:43:35 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
update debian/control, changelog

11 years agoadd website
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 11:45:27 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
add website

11 years agomissed one
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 01:06:44 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
missed one

11 years agostandardise capitalisation in UI
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 21 Nov 2010 00:29:14 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
standardise capitalisation in UI

11 years agoget rid of magic numbers
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 18:35:56 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
get rid of magic numbers

11 years agodon't show local cursor in viewonly mode
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 23:53:08 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
don't show local cursor in viewonly mode

11 years agocleanup
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 23:34:59 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
cleanup

11 years agodo some sanity checking on url/quality from command line
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 20:23:16 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
do some sanity checking on url/quality from command line

11 years agoadd --viewonly comand line option
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 15:17:50 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
add --viewonly comand line option

11 years agoclean header dependencies
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
clean header dependencies

11 years agoadd --help
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:38:28 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
add --help

11 years agoincrement version number
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:43:48 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
increment version number

11 years agorelease 0.7 0.7
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
release 0.7

11 years agouse maemo-optify
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:47:16 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
use maemo-optify

11 years agoremove some debug messages
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 16:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
remove some debug messages

11 years agolink libvncclient statically
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 10:53:27 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
link libvncclient statically

11 years agoset button text
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 10:45:34 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
set button text

11 years agoonly build libvncclient instead of the whole library
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 09:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
only build libvncclient instead of the whole library

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/presencevnc
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 09:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/presencevnc

11 years agorename getZoomLevel() to zoomLevel()
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:40:06 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
rename getZoomLevel() to zoomLevel()

11 years agoadd 'zoom to cursor' option
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:37:21 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
add 'zoom to cursor' option

11 years agojust unselect 'listen ...' entry when edited by user
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 17:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
just unselect 'listen ...' entry when edited by user

11 years agoreduce header dependencies
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 16:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
reduce header dependencies

11 years agouse fast transformations during zoom
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 16:06:14 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
use fast transformations during zoom

11 years agoadd more results
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 23:15:36 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
add more results

11 years agoadd painting benchmark
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 22:49:25 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
add painting benchmark

11 years agoupdate changelog
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 16:09:38 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
update changelog

11 years agoimprove consistency of connect dialog
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
improve consistency of connect dialog

11 years agoset doubleclick timeout to 1/2s; further cleanup
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 21:23:16 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
set doubleclick timeout to 1/2s; further cleanup

11 years agoremove forceRepaint()
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 21:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
remove forceRepaint()

11 years agodoubleclicking slider sets 100% zoom
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 20:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
doubleclicking slider sets 100% zoom

11 years agosimplify repaints
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 19:53:09 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
simplify repaints

11 years agotest removing some duplicate code
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 16:59:14 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
test removing some duplicate code

11 years agocleanup
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 15:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agochange 'Connect' button to 'Listen' when appropriate
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 13:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
change 'Connect' button to 'Listen' when appropriate

11 years agomake setZoomLevel() use VncView::getZoomFactor()
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 13:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
make setZoomLevel() use VncView::getZoomFactor()

11 years agoincrement version number
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 11:32:40 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
increment version number

11 years agouse own message display instead of QMaemo5InformationBox
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 11:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
use own message display instead of QMaemo5InformationBox

11 years agoprint current magnification during zooming
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
print current magnification during zooming

11 years agomanaged to mess up the changelog, again
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 19:29:56 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
managed to mess up the changelog, again

11 years agorelease 0.6 0.6
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
release 0.6

11 years agotake scrollbar width into consideration when zooming
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 16:12:26 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
take scrollbar width into consideration when zooming

11 years agodon't miss early connection errors
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:17:43 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
don't miss early connection errors

11 years agokeep zoom level when toggling toolbar, going to fullscreen
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 16:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
keep zoom level when toggling toolbar, going to fullscreen

11 years agofix deadlock when password dialog is cancelled
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:49:49 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
fix deadlock when password dialog is cancelled

11 years agocleanup
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agodisconnect now closes listening connections
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 20:25:18 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
disconnect now closes listening connections

11 years agoremove duplicate header files
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
remove duplicate header files

11 years agodon't show 'Connection Lost' message when user requested disconnect
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
don't show 'Connection Lost' message when user requested disconnect

11 years agoonly enable toolbar when we're connected
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
only enable toolbar when we're connected

11 years agoallow user to set quality and port for incoming connections
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
allow user to set quality and port for incoming connections

11 years agofix memory leak
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:01:46 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
fix memory leak