presencevnc
11 years agorelease 0.7 0.7
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
release 0.7

11 years agouse maemo-optify
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:47:16 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
use maemo-optify

11 years agoremove some debug messages
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 16:17:56 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
remove some debug messages

11 years agolink libvncclient statically
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 10:53:27 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
link libvncclient statically

11 years agoset button text
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 10:45:34 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
set button text

11 years agoonly build libvncclient instead of the whole library
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 09:54:42 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
only build libvncclient instead of the whole library

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/presencevnc
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 09:37:59 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/presencevnc

11 years agorename getZoomLevel() to zoomLevel()
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:40:06 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
rename getZoomLevel() to zoomLevel()

11 years agoadd 'zoom to cursor' option
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:37:21 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
add 'zoom to cursor' option

11 years agojust unselect 'listen ...' entry when edited by user
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 17:56:52 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
just unselect 'listen ...' entry when edited by user

11 years agoreduce header dependencies
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 16:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
reduce header dependencies

11 years agouse fast transformations during zoom
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 16:06:14 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
use fast transformations during zoom

11 years agoadd more results
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 23:15:36 +0000 (01:15 +0200)]
add more results

11 years agoadd painting benchmark
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 22:49:25 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
add painting benchmark

11 years agoupdate changelog
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 16:09:38 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
update changelog

11 years agoimprove consistency of connect dialog
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:07:25 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
improve consistency of connect dialog

11 years agoset doubleclick timeout to 1/2s; further cleanup
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 21:23:16 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
set doubleclick timeout to 1/2s; further cleanup

11 years agoremove forceRepaint()
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 21:08:37 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
remove forceRepaint()

11 years agodoubleclicking slider sets 100% zoom
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 20:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
doubleclicking slider sets 100% zoom

11 years agosimplify repaints
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 19:53:09 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
simplify repaints

11 years agotest removing some duplicate code
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 16:59:14 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
test removing some duplicate code

11 years agocleanup
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 15:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agochange 'Connect' button to 'Listen' when appropriate
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 13:36:28 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
change 'Connect' button to 'Listen' when appropriate

11 years agomake setZoomLevel() use VncView::getZoomFactor()
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 13:29:57 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
make setZoomLevel() use VncView::getZoomFactor()

11 years agoincrement version number
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 11:32:40 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
increment version number

11 years agouse own message display instead of QMaemo5InformationBox
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 24 Oct 2010 11:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
use own message display instead of QMaemo5InformationBox

11 years agoprint current magnification during zooming
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 23 Oct 2010 16:44:50 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
print current magnification during zooming

11 years agomanaged to mess up the changelog, again
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 19:29:56 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
managed to mess up the changelog, again

11 years agorelease 0.6 0.6
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 17:16:55 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
release 0.6

11 years agotake scrollbar width into consideration when zooming
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 16:12:26 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
take scrollbar width into consideration when zooming

11 years agodon't miss early connection errors
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:17:43 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
don't miss early connection errors

11 years agokeep zoom level when toggling toolbar, going to fullscreen
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 17 Oct 2010 16:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
keep zoom level when toggling toolbar, going to fullscreen

11 years agofix deadlock when password dialog is cancelled
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 16 Oct 2010 18:49:49 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
fix deadlock when password dialog is cancelled

11 years agocleanup
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 16:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agodisconnect now closes listening connections
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 20:25:18 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
disconnect now closes listening connections

11 years agoremove duplicate header files
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
remove duplicate header files

11 years agodon't show 'Connection Lost' message when user requested disconnect
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
don't show 'Connection Lost' message when user requested disconnect

11 years agoonly enable toolbar when we're connected
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
only enable toolbar when we're connected

11 years agoallow user to set quality and port for incoming connections
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:28:39 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
allow user to set quality and port for incoming connections

11 years agofix memory leak
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:01:46 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
fix memory leak

11 years agoremove toolbar context menu
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 13:44:33 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
remove toolbar context menu

11 years agofix refresh issues
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 13:35:49 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
fix refresh issues

11 years agocleanup
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 13:03:07 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agozoom into center of visible area
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:06:32 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
zoom into center of visible area

11 years agocompiler warnings
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 18:23:59 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
compiler warnings

11 years agomake 1:1 zoom easier
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:54:38 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
make 1:1 zoom easier

11 years agoupdate changelog
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:45:14 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
update changelog

11 years agofix refresh issues when zooming
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:45:04 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
fix refresh issues when zooming

11 years agoadd 'listen for incoming connections' option to host list
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 16:53:24 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
add 'listen for incoming connections' option to host list

11 years agomove zoom slider into toolbar
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:30:02 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
move zoom slider into toolbar

11 years agodon't fork when accepting a connection
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 10:41:12 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
don't fork when accepting a connection

11 years agofix history
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 10 Oct 2010 20:03:32 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
fix history

11 years agoremove temp files
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 18:15:09 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
remove temp files

11 years agofix ghastly deadlock/crash during exit
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 18:13:06 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
fix ghastly deadlock/crash during exit

11 years agofix redrawing after connecting
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 21:23:33 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
fix redrawing after connecting

11 years agokeep cursor position in connect dialog
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 17:01:17 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
keep cursor position in connect dialog

11 years agotrying to pinpoint crash on exit
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 08:42:03 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
trying to pinpoint crash on exit

11 years agofix crash when rfbInitClient() fails
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 17:22:43 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
fix crash when rfbInitClient() fails

11 years agokeep zoom level when resized
Christian Pulvermacher [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 15:50:24 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
keep zoom level when resized

11 years agoremove 'fit to screen' menu option, save zoom level
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:55:11 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
remove 'fit to screen' menu option, save zoom level

11 years agore-add extrapixels to get rid of artefacts
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 11:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
re-add extrapixels to get rid of artefacts

11 years agouse fast transformation for 2x zoom
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 17:33:21 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
use fast transformation for 2x zoom

11 years agozoom bar mostly working
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 14:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
zoom bar mostly working

11 years agoreworked about dialog
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:43:06 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
reworked about dialog

11 years agoadded zoom bar prototype
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 08:40:10 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
added zoom bar prototype

11 years agofix timestamp for 0.5 in changelog, increment version number
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 12:56:38 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
fix timestamp for 0.5 in changelog, increment version number

11 years agorelease 0.5
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:45:05 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
release 0.5

11 years agoincrease local cursor size to 7x7px
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:37:56 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
increase local cursor size to 7x7px

11 years agoadd quality setting
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:18:51 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
add quality setting

11 years agoadd Pause, Print, Menu keys
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 16:05:56 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
add Pause, Print, Menu keys

11 years agocursor rectangle was 1px too big
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 15:46:47 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
cursor rectangle was 1px too big

11 years agohandle newer config files
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 15:14:40 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
handle newer config files

11 years agoremove debug output
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 06:13:20 +0000 (08:13 +0200)]
remove debug output

11 years agoreset KeyMenu when connecting
Christian Pulvermacher [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 06:07:58 +0000 (08:07 +0200)]
reset KeyMenu when connecting

11 years agoset Qt::ImhNoAutoUppercase for VncView
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 18 Sep 2010 15:35:23 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
set Qt::ImhNoAutoUppercase for VncView

11 years agoreally get rid of cursor artifacts
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 03:48:48 +0000 (05:48 +0200)]
really get rid of cursor artifacts

11 years agoget rid of local cursor artifacts
Christian Pulvermacher [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 01:00:37 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
get rid of local cursor artifacts

11 years agoadd option for local cursor
Christian Pulvermacher [Thu, 16 Sep 2010 02:02:50 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
add option for local cursor

11 years agodon't start virtual keyboard with caps lock enabled
christian [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:31:22 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
don't start virtual keyboard with caps lock enabled

11 years agohandle hardware mid/right clicks
Christian Pulvermacher [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 21:11:14 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
handle hardware mid/right clicks

11 years agofix symbol key
christian [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:34:25 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
fix symbol key

11 years agodraw XORed cursor, minor fixes
christian [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 00:13:10 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
draw XORed cursor, minor fixes

11 years agodraw local cursor ourselves
Christian Pulvermacher [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 23:35:45 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
draw local cursor ourselves

11 years agovarious fixes
christian [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 15:30:47 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
various fixes

11 years agofix dot cursor
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 12:56:31 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
fix dot cursor

11 years agohide menubar in fullscreen
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 12:05:37 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
hide menubar in fullscreen

11 years agoIncrease portability
Christian Pulvermacher [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 11:48:10 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Increase portability

11 years agoadd key menu
christian [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 03:23:31 +0000 (05:23 +0200)]
add key menu

11 years agocleanup
christian [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 12:57:17 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
cleanup

11 years agoremove unused icon
christian [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 12:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
remove unused icon

11 years agoadd bugtracker & project page link
christian [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 12:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
add bugtracker & project page link

11 years agoreleased as 0.4
christian [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 09:34:55 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
released as 0.4

11 years agoremove some debug output
christian [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 11:39:12 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
remove some debug output

11 years agogrow update rectangle when rescaling
christian [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 11:33:40 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
grow update rectangle when rescaling

11 years agouse less cpu when minimized
christian [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 18:04:34 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
use less cpu when minimized

11 years agochange history format; fix screen tearing
christian [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 21:55:38 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
change history format; fix screen tearing

11 years agoadd history to connect dialog
christian [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 20:02:07 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
add history to connect dialog

11 years agomove fullscreen button to far right of toolbar; force lowercase hostname
christian [Sun, 15 Aug 2010 13:20:12 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
move fullscreen button to far right of toolbar; force lowercase hostname

11 years agoadd return key to toolbar as input method is broken
christian [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 17:27:58 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
add return key to toolbar as input method is broken

11 years agoonly enable input method when needed to avoid breaking hardware keyboard input
christian [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:28:34 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
only enable input method when needed to avoid breaking hardware keyboard input