ptas
10 years agoAltered changelog and fixes to project file. master
Max Waterman [Sat, 24 Sep 2011 14:27:03 +0000 (17:27 +0300)]
Altered changelog and fixes to project file.

10 years agoIncorporated changes from bus project.
Max Waterman [Sat, 17 Sep 2011 17:45:22 +0000 (20:45 +0300)]
Incorporated changes from bus project.

10 years agoMoved files to make zouba the only project.
Max Waterman [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0300)]
Moved files to make zouba the only project.

11 years agoChanges: removed locations singleton.
Max Waterman [Sun, 16 May 2010 14:05:51 +0000 (17:05 +0300)]
Changes: removed locations singleton.

11 years agoFixes: Unit test project files.
Max Waterman [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 04:11:15 +0000 (07:11 +0300)]
Fixes: Unit test project files.

11 years agoChanges: added notification for address resolution failure and no route; fixed issue...
Max Waterman [Sun, 25 Apr 2010 03:09:50 +0000 (06:09 +0300)]
Changes: added notification for address resolution failure and no route; fixed issue with multiple route requests for a single button click. version 0.9

11 years agoFixed: problem with invalid addresses; version 0.8
Max Waterman [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 00:42:15 +0000 (03:42 +0300)]
Fixed: problem with invalid addresses; version 0.8

11 years agoChanges: disabled selection on the route detail table
Max Waterman [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 12:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Changes: disabled selection on the route detail table

11 years agoChanges: release 0.7
Max Waterman [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 04:04:41 +0000 (07:04 +0300)]
Changes: release 0.7

11 years agoChanges: Added column headers to route detail table
Max Waterman [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 03:57:45 +0000 (06:57 +0300)]
Changes: Added column headers to route detail table

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/ptas
Max Waterman [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 15:48:33 +0000 (18:48 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/ptas

Conflicts:
zouba/src/route_p.cpp

11 years agoChanges: display route legs in table; removed message table/button
Max Waterman [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 15:37:55 +0000 (18:37 +0300)]
Changes: display route legs in table; removed message table/button

11 years agoChanges: parses comprehensive route data
Max Waterman [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 05:37:25 +0000 (08:37 +0300)]
Changes: parses comprehensive route data

11 years agoChanges: parses comprehensive route data
Max Waterman [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 05:37:25 +0000 (08:37 +0300)]
Changes: parses comprehensive route data

11 years agoChanges: Changed the route table to a layout of buttons and tamed the layouts a bit.
Max Waterman [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 06:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +0300)]
Changes: Changed the route table to a layout of buttons and tamed the layouts a bit.

11 years agoChanges: gps controller uses labels for fake gps
Max Waterman [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 04:30:49 +0000 (07:30 +0300)]
Changes: gps controller uses labels for fake gps

11 years agoChanges: layout change ready for multiple routes; change table selection modes
Max Waterman [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 14:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0300)]
Changes: layout change ready for multiple routes; change table selection modes

11 years agoChanged package description to indicate Helsinki only
Max Waterman [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 05:37:41 +0000 (08:37 +0300)]
Changed package description to indicate Helsinki only
Changed 'fake gps' button from two actions to a single toggle one
Changed 'show messages' button from two actions to a single toggle one
Fixed core dump in gpscontroller caused by deleting the fakelocation

11 years agoAdded hidden objects and moc directories to src.pro
Aki Koskinen [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:12:32 +0000 (21:12 +0300)]
Added hidden objects and moc directories to src.pro

11 years agoExtracted more common stuff to ut_common.pri
Aki Koskinen [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:11:15 +0000 (21:11 +0300)]
Extracted more common stuff to ut_common.pri

11 years agoMerge branch 'common_services'
Aki Koskinen [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 17:59:31 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'common_services'

11 years agoRenamed KKJ class to KKJGridCoordinate common_services
Aki Koskinen [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 17:53:31 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
Renamed KKJ class to KKJGridCoordinate

11 years agoChanges: added routes with transfers (only displays first bus) and version 0.4
Max Waterman [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 08:30:09 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
Changes: added routes with transfers (only displays first bus) and version 0.4

11 years agoChanges: added ut_gpscontroller
Max Waterman [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 06:34:05 +0000 (09:34 +0300)]
Changes: added ut_gpscontroller

11 years agoChanges: tweaks to unit tests
Max Waterman [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 05:37:32 +0000 (08:37 +0300)]
Changes: tweaks to unit tests

11 years agoChanges: 0.3 release, app manager icon
Max Waterman [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 05:35:46 +0000 (08:35 +0300)]
Changes: 0.3 release, app manager icon

11 years agoChanges: (re)added and corrected zouba tests
Max Waterman [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 05:59:08 +0000 (08:59 +0300)]
Changes: (re)added and corrected zouba tests

11 years agoChanges: cleanup and corrections for autobuilder
Max Waterman [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 05:00:41 +0000 (08:00 +0300)]
Changes: cleanup and corrections for autobuilder

11 years agoCoordinate system transformer
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:45:37 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Coordinate system transformer
Makes transformations between WGS84 and KKJ rectangular grid coordinate systems

11 years agoAddition to KKJ class documentation.
Aki Koskinen [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 12:55:41 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
Addition to KKJ class documentation.

11 years agoAdded assignment operator to KKJ class.
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 19:03:22 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
Added assignment operator to KKJ class.

11 years agoAdded operator== to KKJ class.
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 10:55:04 +0000 (13:55 +0300)]
Added operator== to KKJ class.
Refactored the KKJ test to use a test fixture for the setup.

11 years ago.gitignore update
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 16:32:00 +0000 (19:32 +0300)]
.gitignore update

11 years agoAdded new settings button to set a fake current location ('work' in the first instance).
Max Waterman [Sun, 28 Mar 2010 01:31:04 +0000 (04:31 +0300)]
Added new settings button to set a fake current location ('work' in the first instance).

11 years agoChanged KKJ class to use private member implementation
Aki Koskinen [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 18:03:01 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Changed KKJ class to use private member implementation

11 years agoAdded KKJ coordinate class
Aki Koskinen [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 16:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Added KKJ coordinate class

11 years agoAdded common utilities source directory to unit test include path
Aki Koskinen [Sat, 27 Mar 2010 18:30:28 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Added common utilities source directory to unit test include path

11 years agoRemoved the .service file, and removed the service line from the .desktop file.
Max Waterman [Fri, 26 Mar 2010 14:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
Removed the .service file, and removed the service line from the .desktop file.

11 years agoAdding mkspecs.
Max Waterman [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 17:58:08 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Adding mkspecs.

11 years agoAdded icon.
Max Waterman [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 03:41:16 +0000 (05:41 +0200)]
Added icon.
Removed sb1 version and renamed madde version to 'zouba'.

11 years agoAdded 'optimize' parameter set to 'leastwalking' to route server to give same results...
Max Waterman [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 03:00:51 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
Added 'optimize' parameter set to 'leastwalking' to route server to give same results as web server early in the morning.

11 years agoChanged to MADDE; moved sb1 files to zouba.sb1 and made new zouba.madde for madde...
Max Waterman [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:18:38 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
Changed to MADDE; moved sb1 files to zouba.sb1 and made new zouba.madde for madde development.

11 years agoAdded menu option to show/hide messages table.
Max Waterman [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:07:33 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Added menu option to show/hide messages table.

11 years agoWorks now without any existing location settings, enabling a new user to start using it.
Max Waterman [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 15:41:24 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
Works now without any existing location settings, enabling a new user to start using it.

11 years agoAdded facility to restore and save locations, and set existing location in home and...
Max Waterman [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 21:33:52 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Added facility to restore and save locations, and set existing location in home and work fields.

11 years agoChanged gpscontroller to just record the most recent gps coords, and give those when...
Max Waterman [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 05:21:56 +0000 (07:21 +0200)]
Changed gpscontroller to just record the most recent gps coords, and give those when a button is pressed.

11 years agoUnit test template using GMock
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:12:05 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Unit test template using GMock

11 years agoAdded 'check' target for tests
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:35:48 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Added 'check' target for tests

11 years agoAdded dialogs to change home and work locations.
Max Waterman [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 18:52:33 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Added dialogs to change home and work locations.

11 years agoAdded tests.pro
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:23:36 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Added tests.pro

11 years agoMerge branch 'common_services'
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 15:19:26 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Merge branch 'common_services'

11 years agoIntroduced common unit test .pri file
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 13:40:43 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Introduced common unit test .pri file

11 years agoExtracted a GMock helper .pri file to be used from the unit tests.
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 13:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Extracted a GMock helper .pri file to be used from the unit tests.

11 years agoA test how to use QSignalSpy with GMock
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 13:09:49 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
A test how to use QSignalSpy with GMock

11 years agoGMock unit test tryout
Aki Koskinen [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:45:58 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
GMock unit test tryout

11 years agoAdded moc files to .gitignore
Aki Koskinen [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 09:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
Added moc files to .gitignore

11 years agoMoved to radio buttons
Max Waterman [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 09:06:44 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Moved to radio buttons

11 years agomade message table fit the width of the screen
Max Waterman [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 08:18:29 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
made message table fit the width of the screen

11 years ago1) new status messages
Max Waterman [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 21:29:26 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
1) new status messages
2) new layout

11 years agoUnit testing template using QTestLib
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 18:41:18 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
Unit testing template using QTestLib

11 years agoChanges:
Max Waterman [Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:46:07 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Changes:
1) general refactoring
2) moved magic numbers to constants and other minor work
3) made buttons bigger
4) enabled multiple results
5) keeping gps on

11 years agoChanges: fixed buttons and table
Max Waterman [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 16:33:33 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Changes: fixed buttons and table

11 years agoChanges: changed UI, walking speed, time format
Max Waterman [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 19:31:34 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Changes: changed UI, walking speed, time format

11 years agoChanges: added GPS class and made app get from location from GPS
Max Waterman [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 19:42:44 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Changes: added GPS class and made app get from location from GPS

11 years agoScript for getting GMock in place
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 14 Mar 2010 18:15:31 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Script for getting GMock in place

11 years agoMerge branch 'getmehome'
Aki Koskinen [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 20:12:43 +0000 (22:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'getmehome'

11 years agoFixed encoding issue so can now enter addresses in the UI.
Max Waterman [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 21:41:24 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Fixed encoding issue so can now enter addresses in the UI.

11 years agoAdded a toggle button, and fields to set home and work addresses.
Max Waterman [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 16:51:08 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Added a toggle button, and fields to set home and work addresses.
Adjusted the UI for the device.

11 years agoAdded a toggle button, and fields to set home and work addresses.
Max Waterman [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 16:51:08 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Added a toggle button, and fields to set home and work addresses.

11 years agoAdded address resolution, and moved everything up one directory.
Max Waterman [Sun, 28 Feb 2010 10:33:24 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Added address resolution, and moved everything up one directory.
Added test for Location class.

11 years agoRemoved leading zeros of line codes, and fixed unit test.
Max Waterman [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:57:25 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Removed leading zeros of line codes, and fixed unit test.

11 years agoMoved method to parse JORE code into private class.
Max Waterman [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:31:02 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
Moved method to parse JORE code into private class.

11 years agoAdded code to Route class to parse the JORE code.
Max Waterman [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 11:24:14 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
Added code to Route class to parse the JORE code.

11 years agoRenamed the httpclient class.
Max Waterman [Sat, 27 Feb 2010 10:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Renamed the httpclient class.

11 years agoMoved the from and to locations out of HttpClient into main, and added set/get method...
Max Waterman [Fri, 26 Feb 2010 16:10:37 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Moved the from and to locations out of HttpClient into main, and added set/get methods, and a Location class.

11 years agoRefactor for testing and a unit test.
Max Waterman [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 18:27:11 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Refactor for testing and a unit test.

11 years agoUse real home location getmehome
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:31:33 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
Use real home location

11 years agoQuote the URL parameter
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:28:03 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Quote the URL parameter

11 years agoConstruct a real URL from the data and launch that in the browser
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 14:15:03 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Construct a real URL from the data and launch that in the browser

11 years ago- Separated location tracking start/stop to their own functions
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 13:37:49 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
- Separated location tracking start/stop to their own functions
- Stop location tracking after a location is received

11 years agoFirst tryout version for launching the browser from the widget
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 11:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
First tryout version for launching the browser from the widget

11 years agoAdapted the unit test Makefile to the directory structure change.
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 17:35:56 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Adapted the unit test Makefile to the directory structure change.

11 years agoMoved desktop widget code to a subdirectory.
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 17:26:43 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Moved desktop widget code to a subdirectory.

11 years agoImplemented KKJ<->WGS84 transformations in C.
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 10:21:07 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Implemented KKJ<->WGS84 transformations in C.

This is a direct translation from the Python prototype. There is some
cleaning up to be done next. Includes unit test.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/ptas
Max Waterman [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 16:54:24 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://vcs.maemo.org/git/ptas

11 years agoBasics to get xml from ytv server and parse the xml.
Max Waterman [Sun, 7 Feb 2010 16:53:26 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Basics to get xml from ytv server and parse the xml.

11 years agoMoved coordinate transformation proto to a subdirectory
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 16:00:49 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Moved coordinate transformation proto to a subdirectory

11 years agoChanged zouba directory heirarchy.
Max Waterman [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 16:59:29 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Changed zouba directory heirarchy.

11 years agoAdded wrt files, prior to converting into Qt/C++.
Max Waterman [Sat, 6 Feb 2010 07:45:00 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Added wrt files, prior to converting into Qt/C++.

11 years agoTest script in python for coordinate transformation formulas between
Aki Koskinen [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 15:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Test script in python for coordinate transformation formulas between
KKJxy and WGS84latlon coordinates.

11 years agoAdded .gitignore
Aki Koskinen [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 16:18:56 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Added .gitignore

11 years agoInitial import
Aki Koskinen [Sat, 30 Jan 2010 14:53:33 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Initial import

11 years agowelcome
www-data [Sat, 19 Dec 2009 17:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
welcome