pwnitter
11 years agoPrepare file configured logging
Tobias Mueller [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:44:48 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Prepare file configured logging

It seems like it's a bit complicated to set up, hence it's just a FIXME right now.
But the general idea is to have a configurable logging mechanism.

11 years agoAdded self as tear_down_monitor argument *blush*
Tobias Mueller [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Added self as tear_down_monitor argument *blush*

11 years agofixup: make pcap read from the file
Tobias Mueller [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
fixup: make pcap read from the file

11 years agoFixed a "device not find" name error
Tobias Mueller [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:48:36 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Fixed a "device not find" name error

11 years agoAdded OptParse interface and selection of the DBus to be used (Session/System)
Tobias Mueller [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 15:38:58 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Added OptParse interface and selection of the DBus to be used (Session/System)

This is useful once we can read pcap, because we don't need any special privileges. Hence, testing will be much simpler.

11 years agoAdded StartFromFile to DBus Interface to call Pwnitter with a PCap file
Tobias Mueller [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:56:14 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Added StartFromFile to DBus Interface to call Pwnitter with a PCap file

11 years agoAdapting new API in GTK frontend
Tobias Mueller [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:51:23 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Adapting new API in GTK frontend

11 years agosetup and tear down monitor in separate functions and change DBus API for Start()
Tobias Mueller [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 12:50:34 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
setup and tear down monitor in separate functions and change DBus API for Start()

11 years agoUpdated default status message to be posted
Tobias Mueller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 00:54:45 +0000 (06:24 +0530)]
Updated default status message to be posted

11 years agoupdated debian changelog, which is very annoying
Tobias Mueller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 00:50:28 +0000 (06:20 +0530)]
updated debian changelog, which is very annoying

11 years agoGeneralised the Twitter auth token detection
Tobias Mueller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 00:48:25 +0000 (06:18 +0530)]
Generalised the Twitter auth token detection

11 years agoRemoved the homebrewn select() and put the fd of the pcap in the mainloop
Tobias Mueller [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 00:22:42 +0000 (05:52 +0530)]
Removed the homebrewn select() and put the fd of the pcap in the mainloop

11 years agoSoftcoded installation paths in setup.py
Tobias Mueller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 12:17:43 +0000 (17:47 +0530)]
Softcoded installation paths in setup.py

11 years agoRemoved unnecessary and commented line in debian/control file
Tobias Mueller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:58:22 +0000 (17:28 +0530)]
Removed unnecessary and commented line in debian/control file

11 years agoMoved debian category from net to user/network
Tobias Mueller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:57:28 +0000 (17:27 +0530)]
Moved debian category from net to user/network

This will hopefully enable the promotion of the package to extras-testing

11 years agoInitial checkin
Tobias Mueller [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 11:56:50 +0000 (17:26 +0530)]
Initial checkin

11 years agowelcome
root [Sun, 19 Dec 2010 15:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
welcome