pyiw
9 years agoInitial commit for debian packaging master
Javier Palacios [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 09:56:27 +0000 (11:56 +0200)]
Initial commit for debian packaging

11 years agoAdded signal level & noise and transmit power
Javier Palacios [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Added signal level & noise and transmit power

11 years agoInitial commit with current version (0.3.3) upstream
Javier Palacios [Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Initial commit with current version (0.3.3)

11 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 22 Apr 2010 21:00:02 +0000 (00:00 +0300)]
welcome