Updated nullclient.py
[python-purple] / AUTHORS
1 Anderson Briglia <anderson.briglia@openbossa.org>
2 Bruno Abinader <bruno.abinader@openbossa.org>
3 Dinorah Monteiro <dinorah.monteiro@openbossa.org>
4 Eduardo Rocha <eduardo.rocha@openbossa.org>
5 Fred Duarte <fred.duarte@openbossa.org>
6 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbossa.org>
7 Ricardo Guimaraes <ricardo.guimaraes@openbossa.org>