pywienerlinien
9 years agofixing routing.py bug, if time is 24:00 master
Florian Schweikert [Sat, 19 May 2012 23:27:52 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
fixing routing.py bug, if time is 24:00

9 years agofixing setup.py
Florian Schweikert [Tue, 15 May 2012 14:35:09 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
fixing setup.py

9 years agoput screenshots and icon in package
Florian Schweikert [Tue, 15 May 2012 14:19:38 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
put screenshots and icon in package

9 years agoscreenshots
Florian Schweikert [Tue, 15 May 2012 14:04:49 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
screenshots

9 years agofixed deltatime calculation bug
Florian Schweikert [Tue, 1 May 2012 22:59:44 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
fixed deltatime calculation bug

9 years agoversion number fix
Florian Schweikert [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 01:03:29 +0000 (02:03 +0100)]
version number fix

9 years agoremove results header
Florian Schweikert [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 00:48:32 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
remove results header

Closes #28

9 years agoAdded missing qml file MapView
Florian Schweikert [Thu, 15 Mar 2012 00:08:17 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Added missing qml file MapView

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:kelvan/gotoVienna
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 22:39:37 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:kelvan/gotoVienna

Conflicts:
gotovienna-qml

9 years agoreplaced get_departures with DataModel in pyside
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:32:18 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
replaced get_departures with DataModel in pyside

9 years agoFavorites draft implementation
Thomas Perl [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 19:44:15 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Favorites draft implementation

9 years agoIncrease hit area of LinePad
Thomas Perl [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:37:15 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
Increase hit area of LinePad

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:kelvan/gotoVienna
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:kelvan/gotoVienna

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:kelvan/gotoVienna
Thomas Perl [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:24:59 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:kelvan/gotoVienna

9 years agoSettings GUI improvements
Thomas Perl [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:22:32 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Settings GUI improvements

9 years agonightline icon
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:17:47 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
nightline icon

9 years agoVarious UI fixes
Thomas Perl [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 17:06:35 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Various UI fixes

9 years agomenu entry for mapview (experimental)
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 02:32:12 +0000 (03:32 +0100)]
menu entry for mapview (experimental)

9 years agodelete outdated testrunner
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 02:21:54 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
delete outdated testrunner

9 years agoDeparture object changes, tests, small fix
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 02:18:14 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
Departure object changes, tests, small fix

save deltatime for all input types, calculate and save departure
datetime
use assert-is_instance in tests
set gstation at last value in qml, should activate refresh

9 years agocolorize underground, fixing line lock
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 13:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
colorize underground, fixing line lock

blue background for underground
lock linepad inputelements if no candidate

9 years agoshow restart notification after db update
Florian Schweikert [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:56:38 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
show restart notification after db update

9 years agoadded missing py files
Florian Schweikert [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:51:24 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
added missing py files

9 years agoadded testfiles
Florian Schweikert [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:39:09 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
added testfiles

added missing data for tests, sry

9 years agoSettings page experimental
Florian Schweikert [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 20:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Settings page

settings page for updating stations.db
enable/disable gps (setting PositionSource.active=false don't disable
gps atm :/)

9 years agoAdded splash screens
Christian Ratzenhofer [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 02:27:15 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
Added splash screens

9 years agoextract lines and stations from itip
Florian Schweikert [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 03:45:10 +0000 (04:45 +0100)]
extract lines and stations from itip

parse line names and their stations from wienerlinien.at/itip and save
them in wiki styled text

9 years agofixed signature generation
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
fixed signature generation

fixing build problem on ubuntu 10.04

9 years agoFix generation of hashes for package scripts
Christian Ratzenhofer [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:09:45 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Fix generation of hashes for package scripts

9 years agoAdd generation of digsigsums for control.tar.gz to buildcommand
Christian Ratzenhofer [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Add generation of digsigsums for control.tar.gz to buildcommand

9 years agoFix indentation of last commit :$
Christian Ratzenhofer [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 14:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Fix indentation of last commit :$

9 years agoAdd custom distutils command to take care of aegis manifest when building
Christian Ratzenhofer [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 04:01:41 +0000 (05:01 +0100)]
Add custom distutils command to take care of aegis manifest when building

9 years agoAdd some screenshots for later (OBS, etc..)
Thomas Perl [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 16:07:09 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Add some screenshots for later (OBS, etc..)

9 years agoChange README for easy copy'n'paste action ;)
Thomas Perl [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Change README for easy copy'n'paste action ;)

9 years agoCleanup and restructure the main UI
Thomas Perl [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Cleanup and restructure the main UI

9 years agoFix build instructions for the .deb
Thomas Perl [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:18:15 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Fix build instructions for the .deb

9 years agoVarious improvements to LinePad + UI flow
Thomas Perl [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:09:36 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Various improvements to LinePad + UI flow

9 years agoAdd About Box, restructure main toolbar
Thomas Perl [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:54:07 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Add About Box, restructure main toolbar

9 years agoImplement LinePad for easy line selection
Thomas Perl [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:12:39 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Implement LinePad for easy line selection

Woo!1!

9 years agoAdd Aegis token request file (Fixes #16)
Thomas Perl [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 10:59:14 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Add Aegis token request file (Fixes #16)

9 years agoversion bump
Florian Schweikert [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 20:33:41 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
version bump

9 years agoMerge github.com:kelvan/gotoVienna into experimental
Florian Schweikert [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 20:22:37 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Merge github.com:kelvan/gotoVienna into experimental

Conflicts:
qml/MainPage.qml

9 years agogps support implemented in qml
Florian Schweikert [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 20:18:04 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
gps support implemented in qml

9 years agouppercase line names (fixes #14)
Stefan Kögl [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:27:08 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
uppercase line names (fixes #14)

9 years agofix shebang
Stefan Kögl [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 19:26:33 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
fix shebang

9 years agorewrote routing unittests
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 15:16:46 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
rewrote routing unittests
tests for overview parser

9 years agounittest enhanced
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 14:35:30 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
unittest enhanced

9 years agofixed unittest
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 14:32:04 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
fixed unittest
add unittest

9 years ago12 new nosetests for departure parsing
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 16 Dec 2011 13:52:52 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
12 new nosetests for departure parsing
isolating parsing parts a bit

10 years agodisable console logging
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 21:07:58 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
disable console logging
added Selectionlist for stations

10 years agoadded sorting of nearby departures
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 21:05:23 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
added sorting of nearby departures

10 years agoadded utils function for sorting Departures
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 21:03:30 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
added utils function for sorting Departures

10 years agofixed Departure.departure_time() timedelta bug
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 21:02:33 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
fixed Departure.departure_time() timedelta bug

10 years agonew unittests
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 21:01:42 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
new unittests

10 years agofixing lowfloor bug
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 18:01:36 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
fixing lowfloor bug

10 years agoexperimental gps support
Florian Schweikert [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 01:13:55 +0000 (02:13 +0100)]
experimental gps support

10 years agoChange QStringList to QVariant for Departures
kelvan [Sat, 19 Nov 2011 23:47:23 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Change QStringList to QVariant for Departures
Fixing wrong destination
View times italic if lowfloor

10 years agoget nearby stations from sqlite3 db
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 01:06:01 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
get nearby stations from sqlite3 db
db file generated with pyosm tools

10 years agoadd first maemo5 deb config
Florian Schweikert [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:50:59 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
add first maemo5 deb config

10 years agofixing with_statement import
Florian Schweikert [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:44:00 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
fixing with_statement import

10 years agoimport with_statement for older python versions
Florian Schweikert [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:42:35 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
import with_statement for older python versions

10 years agopython2.5 compatibility enhancement
Florian Schweikert [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:38:32 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
python2.5 compatibility enhancement
using simplejson if json not available

10 years agoversion changed
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 20:42:07 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
version changed

10 years agofixed loading bug
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 20:40:46 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
fixed loading bug
added departures by station method

10 years agoReplace urllib2.urlopen with own FancyURLOpener, sending NokiaN9 browser
Florian Schweikert [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 22:57:24 +0000 (00:57 +0200)]
Replace urllib2.urlopen with own FancyURLOpener, sending NokiaN9 browser
useragent

10 years agocorrect version
Florian Schweikert [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 21:25:34 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
correct version

10 years agocaching for lines and stations (saved as json)
Florian Schweikert [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 20:46:22 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
caching for lines and stations (saved as json)

10 years agofixed caching classes
Florian Schweikert [Sun, 23 Oct 2011 20:16:45 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
fixed caching classes

10 years agostarted with caching classes
Florian Schweikert [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 17:57:36 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
started with caching classes
set correct history path
removed debugfile

10 years agoFixing some errorhandling bugs
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 21:36:47 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Fixing some errorhandling bugs
Added automatic retry if incorrect site is received

10 years agochanged get_departure, return list of Departure objects with line,
Florian Schweikert [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 15:07:01 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
changed get_departure, return list of Departure objects with line,
station, direction, departure time and lowfloor instead of list of int
added support for time objects if realtime ist unknown
fixed an silent error on startup
added lowfloor fetching (only in backend, not in an interface)

10 years agofixed/workaround "Siebenhirte" bug
Florian Schweikert [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 19:47:49 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
fixed/workaround "Siebenhirte" bug

10 years agoAdded experimental LineSheet to replace lineSelector
Florian Schweikert [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 18:18:16 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Added experimental LineSheet to replace lineSelector

10 years agoextract statioenSheet to own qml file
Florian Schweikert [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 17:07:51 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
extract statioenSheet to own qml file
renamed StationListItem to SheetListItem

10 years agostrip long stations in resultlist
Florian Schweikert [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 15:37:00 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
strip long stations in resultlist
move icon to bottom left
better spacing for result list
removed "Abfahrten" from header to save space
set radius for header rectangle for smoother look

10 years agoremoved wildcard qt import
Florian Schweikert [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:18:04 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
removed wildcard qt import
comment menuitem
removed unused test.qml

10 years agojust small format changes
Florian Schweikert [Sun, 16 Oct 2011 17:19:09 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
just small format changes

10 years agoShow next 90 minutes instead of 30 minutes, necessary for good nightline
Florian Schweikert [Sat, 15 Oct 2011 01:43:45 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
Show next 90 minutes instead of 30 minutes, necessary for good nightline
results

10 years agoadded missing error classes
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:47:14 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
added missing error classes

10 years agofixed underground departure parsing
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 19:29:22 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
fixed underground departure parsing

10 years agoadded Line class as container for stuff like station of line, departure
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 19:03:53 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
added Line class as container for stuff like station of line, departure
of station on line

10 years agoAdd support for displaying realtime results + refreshing
Thomas Perl [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 14:17:01 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Add support for displaying realtime results + refreshing

10 years agoAdd preliminary station chooser UI for realtime
Thomas Perl [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 13:06:18 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Add preliminary station chooser UI for realtime

10 years agoAdd support for searching/displaying available lines
Thomas Perl [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 11:39:22 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Add support for searching/displaying available lines

10 years agostdeb-based packaging for Harmattan
Thomas Perl [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 10:36:39 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
stdeb-based packaging for Harmattan

10 years agoRename main script to avoid camelCase
Thomas Perl [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 10:14:43 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Rename main script to avoid camelCase

10 years agoMove files around, add logo to start page
Thomas Perl [Fri, 14 Oct 2011 10:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
Move files around, add logo to start page

10 years agoprint result to console
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:11:27 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
print result to console
unable to test atm, website down

10 years agofirst attempt to connect qml gui to pyside
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 17:47:38 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
first attempt to connect qml gui to pyside

10 years agoRealtime search gui mockup
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 17:28:18 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
Realtime search gui mockup
connect search and result page

10 years agocleanup qml files
Florian Schweikert [Wed, 12 Oct 2011 00:46:33 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
cleanup qml files
added simple demo qml list for itip

10 years agojust testing qml possibilities
Florian Schweikert [Mon, 10 Oct 2011 14:25:13 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
just testing qml possibilities

10 years agofixed merging
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 00:56:43 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
fixed merging

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into experimental
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 00:41:01 +0000 (02:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into experimental

Conflicts:
gotovienna/routing.py
itip
scotty

10 years agoskip station if terminal
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 7 Oct 2011 00:28:43 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
skip station if terminal

10 years agocombined date and time, renamed to timespan
Florian Schweikert [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 20:26:01 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
combined date and time, renamed to timespan
removed duration (use diff of timespan)

10 years agochanged date, time to datetime in overview part
Florian Schweikert [Thu, 6 Oct 2011 18:03:47 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
changed date, time to datetime in overview part

10 years agolinebreak after "Searching..."
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 17:56:49 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
linebreak after "Searching..."

10 years agoset width of "hlines" to 79
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 17:53:52 +0000 (20:53 +0300)]
set width of "hlines" to 79

10 years agoEdited scotty via GitHub
Florian Schweikert [Fri, 30 Sep 2011 17:51:07 +0000 (20:51 +0300)]
Edited scotty via GitHub