qmf-vkontakte
11 years agoadd Russian translation master
Kirill Kulakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0400)]
add Russian translation

11 years agoadd English start page
Kirill Kulakov [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:12:16 +0000 (14:12 +0400)]
add English start page

11 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 07:10:07 +0000 (10:10 +0300)]
welcome