qquiz
11 years agoClear entry line when charging a new quiz master
Charles Clément [Sat, 17 Apr 2010 18:38:17 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
Clear entry line when charging a new quiz

11 years agoAdd couple minutes
Charles Clément [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 10:03:46 +0000 (03:03 -0700)]
Add couple minutes

11 years agoAdd a couple simpler solutions to capital quiz file
Charles Clément [Wed, 24 Feb 2010 17:56:59 +0000 (09:56 -0800)]
Add a couple simpler solutions to capital quiz file

11 years agoFix desktop default size
Charles Clément [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 23:33:10 +0000 (15:33 -0800)]
Fix desktop default size

11 years agoFix icons path and name
Charles Clément [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 00:31:20 +0000 (16:31 -0800)]
Fix icons path and name

11 years agoUpdate application name
Charles Clément [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 23:52:04 +0000 (15:52 -0800)]
Update application name

11 years agoAdd about dialog
Charles Clément [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 23:35:46 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
Add about dialog

11 years agoUpdate quiz files install path
Charles Clément [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 20:35:34 +0000 (12:35 -0800)]
Update quiz files install path

11 years agoUpdate quiz files
Charles Clément [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 18:54:13 +0000 (10:54 -0800)]
Update quiz files

11 years agoAdd quiz description
Charles Clément [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 18:48:47 +0000 (10:48 -0800)]
Add quiz description

11 years agoAdd quiz subset question handling
Charles Clément [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 17:50:30 +0000 (09:50 -0800)]
Add quiz subset question handling

11 years agoUpdate constant quiz file
Charles Clément [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 01:30:40 +0000 (17:30 -0800)]
Update constant quiz file

11 years agoAdd .desktop file, update icons install paths
Charles Clément [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 00:48:31 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
Add .desktop file, update icons install paths

11 years agoAdd icons files
Charles Clément [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 00:39:28 +0000 (16:39 -0800)]
Add icons files

11 years agoRemove welcome file
Charles Clément [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 22:22:34 +0000 (14:22 -0800)]
Remove welcome file

11 years agoInitial commit
Charles Clément [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 22:18:42 +0000 (14:18 -0800)]
Initial commit

11 years agowelcome
root [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 08:30:03 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
welcome