qstardict
11 years agoRussian translation. Gui fix. master
sr [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 09:44:25 +0000 (13:44 +0400)]
Russian translation. Gui fix.

11 years agoQt 4.6
sr [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 17:10:01 +0000 (20:10 +0300)]
Qt 4.6

11 years agopath fixed
sr [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:36:18 +0000 (22:36 +0300)]
path fixed

11 years agoBugs fixed
sr [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:15:18 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
Bugs fixed

11 years agoVersion fix
sr [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 22:14:36 +0000 (01:14 +0300)]
Version fix

11 years agoSome bugs fixed
sr [Sun, 3 Jan 2010 21:27:15 +0000 (00:27 +0300)]
Some bugs fixed

11 years agominor build fix
sr [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 21:34:17 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
minor build fix

11 years agoRelease 0.13.2
sr [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 21:21:25 +0000 (00:21 +0300)]
Release 0.13.2

11 years agoChangeLog and postinst fix
sr [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 13:24:09 +0000 (16:24 +0300)]
ChangeLog and postinst fix

11 years agoGUI and build rules fix
sr [Wed, 30 Dec 2009 12:57:22 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
GUI and build rules fix

11 years agoUpdated build rules
sr [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 18:54:07 +0000 (21:54 +0300)]
Updated build rules

11 years agoRemoved .0 files
sr [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 14:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0300)]
Removed .0 files

11 years agoinit
sr [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 13:52:43 +0000 (16:52 +0300)]
init

11 years agowelcome
www-data [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 07:27:41 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
welcome