qtmads
12 years agoSplashscreen ad support. Wait dialog for ad click/browser start. master
Arttu [Sat, 7 Nov 2009 11:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Splashscreen ad support. Wait dialog for ad click/browser start.

12 years agoFirst version. ADHERE service support with label, banner and media ads.
Arttu [Thu, 29 Oct 2009 15:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
First version. ADHERE service support with label, banner and media ads.

12 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 13:22:07 +0000 (15:22 +0200)]
welcome