quandoparte
7 years agoMerge branch 'development' master
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:45:19 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development'

7 years agoBump version to 0.9.0 0.9.0
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:35:09 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
Bump version to 0.9.0

7 years agoMerge branch 'feature-settings-page' into development
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:34:52 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature-settings-page' into development

7 years agoUpdated Italian translation feature-settings-page
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:32:55 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Updated Italian translation

7 years agoUpdated italian translation
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Updated italian translation

7 years agoRelayout StationListView Pulldown menu
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:16:17 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Relayout StationListView Pulldown menu

7 years agoNote that checkingInterval is deprecated
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:14:15 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Note that checkingInterval is deprecated

7 years agoAdded settings menu item to StationListPage.qml
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 14:11:54 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Added settings menu item to StationListPage.qml

Added menu and reordered other menu items. The menu item for the
currently active sort mode is disabled as well, as an indication to the
user about which view mode is active

7 years agoRemove commented out code
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 14:09:10 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Remove commented out code

7 years agoAdd SettingsPage for SailfishOS port
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 14:07:46 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Add SettingsPage for SailfishOS port

This lets the user check enable periodic station updates, and clear the
recent station list.

Also added an About button here.

7 years agoEnable autoUpdate timer for SailfishOS
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 14:04:52 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Enable autoUpdate timer for SailfishOS

Prepare the application for use of the autoUpdate setting.

7 years agoChange the EnterKey icon source to the "close" icon
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 18:53:07 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Change the EnterKey icon source to the "close" icon

This is a hint for the user that taping the enter key will hide the
keyboard.

7 years agoAdded a cover action to update station schedule feature-coverpage-reload-action
Luciano Montanaro [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 21:39:02 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Added a cover action to update station schedule

7 years agoUse OpacityRamp on the cover page
Luciano Montanaro [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 21:04:59 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
Use OpacityRamp on the cover page

This makes the text transparent when it gets close to the righr margin

7 years agoV 0.8.0: Merge branch 'development'
Luciano Montanaro [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 17:16:48 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
V 0.8.0: Merge branch 'development'

7 years agoMerge branch 'feature-sailfishos-cleanup' into development 0.8.0
Luciano Montanaro [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 17:10:29 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature-sailfishos-cleanup' into development

7 years agoBump version to 0.8.0 feature-sailfishos-cleanup
Luciano Montanaro [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 17:09:34 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Bump version to 0.8.0

7 years agoHide the keyboard when station list is pressed
Luciano Montanaro [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 17:07:53 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
Hide the keyboard when station list is pressed

7 years agoUpdated italian translation
Luciano Montanaro [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Updated italian translation

7 years agoFix paths in qmake file
Luciano Montanaro [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 16:22:32 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Fix paths in qmake file

7 years agoAdd active cover
Luciano Montanaro [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:49:16 +0000 (16:49 +0100)]
Add active cover

Reqorked the QML to show the first schedules on the application cover.
Had to move a few things around as well.

7 years agoPrepare StationScheduleDelegate for use in the cover
Luciano Montanaro [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 15:45:58 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Prepare StationScheduleDelegate for use in the cover

The SailfishOS CoverPage can show station data, but the information
shown and size has to be adapted. Since the changes are not dramatic, I
have added a "compact" property for this use.

7 years agoAdd NoPredictiveText hint to search field
Luciano Montanaro [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 11:21:12 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Add NoPredictiveText hint to search field

This fixes the problem with the clear button not working in the search
field of the StationList.

7 years agoMerge branch 'development' for tagging of 0.7.0 0.7.0
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:39:01 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' for tagging of 0.7.0

7 years agoMerge branch 'feature-favourites' into development
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:38:04 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'feature-favourites' into development

7 years agoChangelog and version
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Changelog and version

7 years agoUpdated changelog
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Updated changelog

7 years agoRemoved unneded qRegisterMetaType() call
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:33:14 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Removed unneded qRegisterMetaType() call

7 years agoDisable favorites for harmattan
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:29:43 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Disable favorites for harmattan

The model is still read-only, apparently... Will fix this later

7 years agoUpdate version
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:28:49 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Update version

7 years agoAdd missing metatypes to view.cpp
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Add missing metatypes to view.cpp

7 years agoFix include guard
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Fix include guard

7 years agoUpdated qmake file, bumped version
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 14:25:56 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Updated qmake file, bumped version

7 years agoUse version from yaml file on sailfishOS, bump version
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:18:20 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Use version from yaml file on sailfishOS, bump version

7 years agoRevert "Revert typo"
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:14:31 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Revert "Revert typo"

This reverts commit 46b9639a7547e08123d2d7c76d511cf5dfe07a8f.
It was the other way around....

7 years agoTweaked SailfishOS StationPage
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:12:34 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Tweaked SailfishOS StationPage

7 years agoTuned StationScheduleDelegate rendering a bit
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Tuned StationScheduleDelegate rendering a bit

7 years agoRevert typo
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Revert typo

7 years agoCleanup SailfishOS StationListPage.qml
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 11:08:05 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Cleanup SailfishOS StationListPage.qml

Removed stale code

7 years agoFix search and scroll issue with the station list
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 02:27:51 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
Fix search and scroll issue with the station list

7 years agoMake the delay indicator a rounded rectangle
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 02:25:14 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
Make the delay indicator a rounded rectangle

7 years agoAdd editable favorite role to StationListModel
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 02:23:12 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
Add editable favorite role to StationListModel

7 years agoFix the icon path for sailfishOS
Luciano Montanaro [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 00:06:39 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
Fix the icon path for sailfishOS

8 years agoRemove unneeded type registration
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 18:37:50 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
Remove unneeded type registration

8 years agoUpdate qmake files
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 18:35:59 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Update qmake files

8 years agoMoved StationListModel to AbstractListModel base
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 18:33:46 +0000 (19:33 +0100)]
Moved StationListModel to AbstractListModel base

This is a needed prerequisite for the favorites feature

8 years agoWhite space only change
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:59:45 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
White space only change

8 years agoFix copyright
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:54:20 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Fix copyright

8 years agoAdd setHeader for the QNetworkRequest
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:52:18 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Add setHeader for the QNetworkRequest

The Qt5 environment warns for this at runtime

8 years agoFix Qt4 compilation
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 21:51:18 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
Fix Qt4 compilation

8 years agoSort favorites before other items
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:22:07 +0000 (23:22 +0100)]
Sort favorites before other items

8 years agoSilence runtime warning for sailfish
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:19:49 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Silence runtime warning for sailfish

8 years agoShow favorite indicator for sailfish
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:19:05 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Show favorite indicator for sailfish

8 years agoAdd favorite role in StationListModel class
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:16:01 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Add favorite role in StationListModel class

8 years agoAdd new setting for favorites
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 22:13:00 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Add new setting for favorites

8 years agoTweak StationListPage.qml
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:25:39 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Tweak StationListPage.qml

8 years agoAdd a missing station code
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:24:55 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Add a missing station code

8 years agoCleanup qmake file
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 09:57:15 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Cleanup qmake file

8 years agoModified desktop file according to app template
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 09:56:27 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Modified desktop file according to app template

8 years agoImplement Station map lookup
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 09:53:01 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Implement Station map lookup

8 years agoAdd Longitude and Latitude to StationListModel
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 09:47:45 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Add Longitude and Latitude to StationListModel

This is in preparation to allow the QML to bring up a map of the station
surroundings

8 years agoRegenerated station list
Luciano Montanaro [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:12:11 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Regenerated station list

8 years agoMerge branch 'development' for version 0.6.2 0.6.2
Luciano Montanaro [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 22:36:32 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'development' for version 0.6.2

8 years agoBumped version to 0.6.2
Luciano Montanaro [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 22:35:17 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Bumped version to 0.6.2

8 years agoUpdated stations
Luciano Montanaro [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 22:34:56 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Updated stations

8 years agoCleaned up Harmattan AboutPage
Luciano Montanaro [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 22:34:16 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Cleaned up Harmattan AboutPage

8 years agoFix delay parsing
Luciano Montanaro [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 22:33:42 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Fix delay parsing

8 years agoA few more stations
Luciano Montanaro [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 21:43:46 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
A few more stations

8 years agoFix spectacle file
Luciano Montanaro [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:00:19 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Fix spectacle file

libqtlocation1 slipped in, as well as a few unneeded file paths

8 years agoMerge branch 'sailfish-port' tags/0.6.1
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:09:26 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
Merge branch 'sailfish-port'

Prepare for version 0.6.1

8 years agoBump version to 0.6.1 sailfish-port
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:08:50 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Bump version to 0.6.1

8 years agoImprove AboutPage layout
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 00:08:20 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
Improve AboutPage layout

8 years agoTranslate delay message
Luciano Montanaro [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:02:54 +0000 (00:02 +0100)]
Translate delay message

8 years agoUpdated translations and sailfish icon
Luciano Montanaro [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 22:11:32 +0000 (23:11 +0100)]
Updated translations and sailfish icon

8 years agoAdded README.md file for github
Luciano Montanaro [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:53:50 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Added README.md file for github

8 years agoSmall fixes for sailfish os
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:58:52 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Small fixes for sailfish os

8 years agoSmall updates to qml files
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:56:56 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Small updates to qml files

8 years agoSmall improvements to the AboutPage layout
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:54:35 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Small improvements to the AboutPage layout

8 years agoAdd debugging for station list parsing
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:36:49 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Add debugging for station list parsing

8 years agoFix stations.qpl file
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 13:35:29 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Fix stations.qpl file

8 years agoUpdated stations
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 01:09:34 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
Updated stations

8 years agoFix build for harmattan tags/0.6.0
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 22:46:15 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
Fix build for harmattan

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into sailfish-port
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 22:00:19 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into sailfish-port

8 years agoTweaked layout
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:26:47 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Tweaked layout

8 years agoA few more fixes for version 0.6.0
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 19:21:09 +0000 (20:21 +0100)]
A few more fixes for version 0.6.0

8 years ago(www) Update index page
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 18:51:22 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
(www) Update index page

8 years ago(www) Fixed sailfishos screenshots
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 18:05:17 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
(www) Fixed sailfishos screenshots

8 years agoUpdated the index.html page
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 18:00:06 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
Updated the index.html page

8 years agoSailfish OS screenshots for the web site
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 00:07:13 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Sailfish OS screenshots for the web site

8 years agoFixed yaml file
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 00:12:40 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
Fixed yaml file

8 years agoSailfish OS screenshots for the web site
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 00:07:13 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
Sailfish OS screenshots for the web site

8 years agoSailfish port mostly done, bumped version to 6.0
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 00:05:52 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
Sailfish port mostly done, bumped version to 6.0

8 years agoFinished initial QML porting
Luciano Montanaro [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 00:00:55 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
Finished initial QML porting

8 years agoRPM recipe for SailfishOS
Luciano Montanaro [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 00:01:27 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
RPM recipe for SailfishOS

8 years agoUpdated qmake files
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 15:35:29 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Updated qmake files

8 years agoUpdate resourcefile for sailfishOS
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 15:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
Update resourcefile for sailfishOS

8 years agoMore porting to Qt5
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 15:34:06 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
More porting to Qt5

8 years agoPort View class to Qt5
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 15:31:28 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Port View class to Qt5

8 years agoImplement list sections for Harmattan
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 15:29:01 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Implement list sections for Harmattan

8 years agoWork in progress on QML
Luciano Montanaro [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 15:27:56 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Work in progress on QML