quick-widgets
10 years agoRestored overwriting paintEvent. master
mar637 [Sat, 7 May 2011 11:26:17 +0000 (21:26 +1000)]
Restored overwriting paintEvent.
Fixed postint in case symlink exists already.

10 years agofixed change in resizer signature.
mar637 [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 11:00:34 +0000 (21:00 +1000)]
fixed change in resizer signature.

10 years agoNew relase with auto-rotaion and fixed setting dialog in portrait mode.
Malte Marquarding [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:56:15 +0000 (20:56 +1000)]
New relase with auto-rotaion and fixed setting dialog in portrait mode.

10 years agoAdd symlink to /usr/bin
Malte Marquarding [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 22:38:19 +0000 (09:38 +1100)]
Add symlink to /usr/bin

10 years agoAdded ability to add widgets from command-line.
mar637 [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 12:38:19 +0000 (23:38 +1100)]
Added ability to add widgets from command-line.

10 years agoCommit latest bug fixes
mar637 [Fri, 11 Mar 2011 04:54:31 +0000 (15:54 +1100)]
Commit latest bug fixes

11 years agocomit the changes for quick-widgets-0.2.1
Malte Marquarding [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 03:35:43 +0000 (14:35 +1100)]
comit the changes for quick-widgets-0.2.1

11 years agoAdded qml plugin exposing QProcess functionality.
Malte Marquarding [Sat, 20 Nov 2010 09:34:49 +0000 (20:34 +1100)]
Added qml plugin exposing QProcess functionality.

11 years agoInitial upload
Malte Marquarding [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 00:03:11 +0000 (11:03 +1100)]
Initial upload

11 years agowelcome
root [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:20:04 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
welcome