quickdice
10 years agofirst commit: set up basic project structure, created simple qt+qml application master
Zoltan Papp [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 10:07:10 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
first commit: set up basic project structure, created simple qt+qml application

10 years agowelcome
root [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 22:00:02 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
welcome